100% Pure Fruit Pigment Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to 100% Pure Fruit Pigment Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this gloss, especially in shimmering white peach and cosmopolitan. They are smooth, non tacky, and full of great ingredients. Also good to know if I accidently "eat" some, there are no chemicals or parabens. The new twist/clicking packaging contains less product than the traditional packaging, fyi. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    christina_silva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    very nice

    I am very selective when it comes to cosmetics and especially regarding lip care since it is know that after a while you do consume some if not most of the product you have on your lips. This shade is a very delicate one, it hardly colours you lips with a nice pinky shade. It's shimmery so you get a lovely wet shiny lips. I liked it a lot. It's not sticky and it's not very thick. A downside to ...read moreit is the packaging - although it is very nice, the opening itself is too narrow so you do need to dip it sevearl times in order to get tha desired look. The price is a bit high, but hey, it's natural. Other than that it's quite nice. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    UG84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect pout

    This lip gloss gives you the perfect amount of color with the perfect amount of gloss. It is also chalk full of good ingredients! Love love love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kskeen01 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Simply divine!

    I tried this lip gloss as I am very concerned with harsh chemicals in my cosmetics. I thought it was going to be different but I gave it a try. To my surprise, I loved the gloss. it goes on smooth and silky. The pigment is perfect and you can layer it for a more dramatic effect. The only negative is that you have to reapply often, but this is a common practice with most lip glosses. At least you wont be ingesting harsh chemicals as you reapply! Great product, thank you 100% Pure! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jenscag | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft on your lips...

    I really like these glosses, I have three colors so far and waiting for a pallatte of colors to come in the mail. I just wish they had a wee bit more color, but I will be happy with what I have for as good as they feel and as good as they are for you! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LoveHotWax | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I like this and made my lips feel very sexy! — 6 years ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonerful Lip Gloss

    It has a great taste, is not animal tested and moisterizes the lips. I would not buy another brand. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tinkersfolly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply shiney

    I love to wear a lip gloss time to time. I usually do not because of harsh ingredients you that end up in your body via your lips or mouth. This stuff I am not afraid to digestive plus it looks super sexy with a but of shine from your lips. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    organic | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend