Almay Smart Shade Bronzer Reviews

Back to Almay Smart Shade Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    READ THIS HONEST REVIEW(:

    this stuff smells heinus, like it serioulsy smells like the inside of my dogs ear. BUTTTTT (and a big butt too) it really works after a few minutes it blended to my skin tone. JUST DONT OR YOU"LL PASS IT OUT peace and love the beauty queen babbbbeeyyy — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beutbabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bronze Godess

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE this product. A little scary when you first see these 'smart shade' products, but they really work well. I love this bronzer! Looks like a bit deeper shade than my tanning salon tan, very natural. I use it as I would blush, so natural it goes with any shade of eye makeup so it really rounds out your makeup collection. Great for trips since you cant take much with you on a plane. — 6 years ago
    KrystiG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    I saw this product at Ulta and decided to try it now that summer's approaching and I don't want to look so pale. It was reasonably priced and I trust Almay to not harm my skin. I tried it for the first time and was amazed at the natural color it gave me. I have used it for the past few days and have found the same great results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    salongirl10 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works for me

    Great stuff.....natural color not streaky — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice

    doesn't smell so good but it works nice on my skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    almay Smart Shade Bronzer

    This is a great product to use to get a little color and glow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    almay smart shade bronzer

    I love this bronzer. Gives the perfect summer glow! I would recommend it to everyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gingerg1227 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Bronzer

    This product provides a nice allover glow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Gata1a | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i highly recommend this product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aimie1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What is this?!

    Thats what I said when I first opened it. Its white cream with little brown specs made me nervous. But when I put it on I was pleasantly surprised. The color was so natural and blend-able. You have to know where to put bronzer on, liquid, or in this case cream, bronzers are different to apply then the powder ones. This one really sinks into your skin so your bronze looks like it came from within. LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend