Got2b Curled-Up Spray Reviews

Back to Got2b Curled-Up Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Got2b disappointing

    I have naturally wavy hair and after using this product, it weighed my natural waves down and made my hair dry. It also made my hair quite stiff and unmanageable. I just had to wash it out to get rid of the icky feel. Not worth it for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I LOVE GOT2B IT WORKS WONDERFUL — 6 years ago
    derekl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too sticky

    I have some curl in my hair so I bought this for the summer so I could just leave it curly on casual days. It was so sticky and made my hair stiff. It didn't give me the natural curly look I wanted. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melissa777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ick

    i just purchased this by mistake, and thought i might as well try it as return it. it's so hard to apply evenly, and makes my hair crunchy and sticky and dull. it does define my waves a little bit, but only in one position- lifeless. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautifulmonday | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curl-Vacious Curled-Up Spray

    I have beautiful blue eyes and beautiful short and blonde hair. curled under. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katherine125 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 9 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too Sticky

    I tried this product and found that it had incredible "hold", but left my hair too skicky feeling for my liking. Also, it seemed too make my long hair more susceptible to getting tangled. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MaryButton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's ok

    I used up the bottle I had, but never purchased any more. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amysglow | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    not so great

    I have naturally curly hair but this stuff weighed my hair down and more wavy than anything. It also made my hair crunchy and sticky -- blah — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Karen563 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Worked pretty well

    I have naturally straight hair, and I have tried many curling products to try to put some wave in my hair. This is one of the better ones. I just sprayed a vigorous amount all over damp hair, and finger-twisted my hair, and let air dry. The waves stayed in all day, and my hair wasn't sticky or crunchy. It even worked for touch-ups. Not bad. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Zentastic | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hold It

    This stuff is great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sher46 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend