Got2b Glued Spiking Freeze Spray Reviews

Back to Got2b Glued Spiking Freeze Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Oh my god

    Seriously, i bought this hairspray because I want strong hold. This stuff works wonders! The name is right, it's kind of like a glue, but it does not dry right away so you can still manage your look with no problems. It's a must . — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Danniii | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not the Best

    I didn't like how it left me with sticky stiff hair and it the staying power didn't last that long. It gave my hair some volume but not as much as i wanted. Since i have a sensitive scalp, this was a bit irritating to it. It's definitely best for just spiking your hair. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    MOVE ON

    THIS WAS THE WORST PRODUCT I'VE EVER PUT IN MY HAIR, IT MADE MY HAIR SO STICKY AND UNMANAGEABLE. I EVEN TRIED USING THE SHAMPOO AND CONDINTIONER AND THAT WAS THE WORST PRODUCT FOR SHAMPOO I'VE EVER USED I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    irishwoman13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really does give incredible LIFT!

    Amazing hold...this is what all hairspray should be when it promises Ultra Mega hold. I am so glad I found this product. I use4 it to "fluff" up my curly fro and hold it in place all day. You do have to wash your hair to get this stuff out...it doesn't "comb through"... I would never want to be without this spray! I've tried a ton of hairsprays and this is BY FAR... my favorite!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rubestr3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Got2b Glued Spiking Freeze Spray

    Probably the most worst-smelling hairspray ever. It works best for spikes but doesn't really give good volume. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awsome!

    bought this for my 5 yearolds mohawk, and we love it! works really well for his hair, and I have even started using it to hold my finished styles in place.....does take some extra work to wash it out, but totally worth it if you are looking for a mega good hold! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    redheadmommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best hold ever

    This is the strongest hairspray I've ever used. It really does "glue" your hair into place. And it stays that way! I've searched for a long time for a hairspray that would hold up and last all day, finally found it. Gave it a 9 because it doesn't smell the greatest, not bad, but not good either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vwbynature | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice hold

    Nice hairspray that really holds... One of few hairsprays that I use... Wish it would smell nicer though... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alexshyun | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love all there products. This stuff is great I have a very short do and it spikes it really well. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    smylefac | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Hair Spray

    This is NOT for everyone. I like it because I have short spikey hair, and it HOLDS. It leaves hair stiff, but it IS called "Glued"... and it delivers. Need to give your hair a good clarifying shampoo weekly, but not a bad tradeoff for such great hold. — 6 years ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend