Abba Pure Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Abba Pure Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Moisture

    I bought this shampoo because it was on sale at ulta. I like that it's sulfate free and I don't feel like it dries my hair out. — 2 years ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Shampoo

    I've been on the hunt for a great shampoo and was using Biolage for a number of years and then found out that the SLS and other added ingredients assisted in the hair loss process. However, i love the ABBA shampoo & conditioner but I am finding that I'm loosing a bit of hair when I comb it out?? is anyone else experiencing this? I'm concerned because even though Biolage wasn't great for my hair, it didn't fall out when combing.. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    babyblu6163 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    light and clean but moisture-rich

    I love this shampoo because it is totally moisturizing not only to my hair but also my scalp, without any of the heaviness or build-up of other moisturizing shampoos. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    OregonMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love it!!

    I have an allergy to a sudsind agent found in most shampoos. This is the first shampoo I can use that dose wonders for my dry hair without making it heavy or flat. The senct is great and dose not overpower you. I left a bottle visiting my Aunt and now her and my Uncle are hooked on it. They were fighting over whos shower got it! I think its a winner all around! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beechbaby29 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisture and soap-free

    I had done searches for soap-free products when I found this shampoo. The shampoo really moisturized my fine hair but did not weigh it down. My hair also retained curl when most moisturizing products seem to make that impossible, this one was great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    faye | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisture packed shampoo

    i love this shampoo its great for dry or hair with split endss. leaves your hair smooth and soft also back it up with the moisture sensation conditioner. it has a minty smell to it that makes your scalp tingle. it leaves your hair unbelievably soft and packed with moiture. you will see a big difference after 1 week of using it. absolutly great for any type of damaged hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long-time user

    This is a great product. My hair dresser introduced it to me several years ago, and since then I've been an avid fan. Just recently, the packaging has changed and I had a little difficulty finding it. The picture shown here is the older version. The new one is white. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cajohn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointed...

    I really, really wanted to love this shampoo since I had heard such good things about it on another beauty review site. The smell is positively gorgeous but, for some reason, it left me with really oily roots only a few hours after my shampoo. I don't know if there's something in the formula that I had trouble rinsing out of my hair or what, but I washed once with this and then dumped the whole ...read morebottle. I wish I could give this product a good review but I'm thinking it just might not be the thing for ladies with fine hair that tends to get oily at the roots. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Krisseroo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend