Vidal Sassoon VS624 Universal Finger Diffuser Attachment Reviews

Back to Vidal Sassoon VS624 Universal Finger Diffuser Attachment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    straight thick hair

    it even curled my straight thick (superrr thick) hair with no problem. I've been looking for something that would do that for a long time! — 3 years ago
    sydsjpfrog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    curly grrl

    Love it. Sometimes a girl gotta curl — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aliciaely | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    Makes hair beutifull and easy to use — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kudumija | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love those curls!

    This diffuser works great! You can make your curly hair as curly as you want! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annemx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I like this diffuser. It did fit on my dryer & it drie my hair quickly. I use it to help enhance my natural curl in my hair. Works great — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shunnett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    great item — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    The Diffuser is a handy attachment for my blowdryer and it works really well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Liked alot

    I liked this diffuser and it works great for the price. It can be use on any hair dryer which is great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    caileasmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend