Wet n Wild Rock Solid Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Rock Solid Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Quality and Look.

    The quality dissapointed me. I had to take two to three coats just to make a good color on my nails, and they started to peel just three days after application. But the nail colour was delightful. Shiny, pretty, yet delicate, this nail polish is good for a special occasion. Not recommended for the harshness of daily wear and tear. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    natasha22234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    just love this stuff for the price!! It looks great! Why pay more when you can get this stuff for over half the price?! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good price

    Many color options. Seems as good as high priced nail lacquer. See no reason to spend more money than necessary. My nails are definately not flimsy but when they do break seems to break very close to quick but that is probably just me. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Tinaok | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    simple.

    i liked it a lot! i bought the clear one and it left my nails shiny and stayed for a good while. it a great bargain. — 5 years ago
    jank04 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent bargain, beautiful color.

    I absolutely LOVE this nail polish! I love that the color in the bottle is very true to the color on your nails. It goes on very smoothly, and it dries relatively fast. I would definitely buy this again, in almost every color they make, just because it's that nice. — 5 years ago
    novemberrainn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hidden Gem!

    I cruise my local drugstores looking for their limited edition displays, which seem to dwindle fast! The Rock Solid nail polish line delivers high-shimmer shine, with outstanding wear. The color above, Golden Amber (my favorite), was photographed with no top coat. The metallic color grips nails with diamond strength and dries incredibly fast. This line features special edition colors regularly, so be on the look-out! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty color, pretty packaging, pretty price, pretty good deal

    Pretty. Simply pretty. why spend more when this does the trick for a portion of the price. Save your money and but more shades!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MoniqueMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    The nail color lasts long: 1 week on the hands, more than two weeks on legs. I didn't used top color. The colors: seductress (dark blue-violet) and temptress (dark golden brown) are just gorgeous. Price: 3 $ :). — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good polish on the cheap!

    The best thing about this product is the price. Even though it is very inexpensive, it holds up pretty well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cheap but good

    Inexpensive brand with fun colors and a big selection. Good choice if you like to change colors frequently. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aurora777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend