Wet n Wild Wild Shine Clear Nail Protector Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Wild Shine Clear Nail Protector»
Sort by:
  • 6

    it's ok

    I thought this was ok, it's not as good as more expensive ones, but it is pretty decent for a drugstore topcoat, especially such a cheap one. — 5 years ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quality product for cheap price

    I love this clear nail polish as it lasts very long unlike some other brands which are more expensive. Also works well for me as a top coat. This is definitely a great quality polish for low cost — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jterts | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cheap and wonderful

    the price is cheap, and it does not yellow when I go tanning. It is a wonderful product. In fact, it is better than some of the more expensive brands! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    aktaylor17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WET & WILD WILD CLEAR NAIL PROTECTOR

    WOW ! HOW CAN SOMETHING SO REASONABLE IN PRICE DO SUCH A GREAT JOB ??? WET & WILD NAIL PRODUCTS HAVE SERVED ME WELL BUT THIS ITEM EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS AS I DID NOT KNOW THAT MY HANDS WOULD BE EXPOSED TO A SERIES OF CLEANING CHEMICALS THIS WEEK THAT I HAD NOT USED PREVIOUSLY. NAILS STAYED INTACT - NO CHIPS, CRACKS OR LOSS OF COLOR. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SFCPULLIUM | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap..and it works!

    This is $1 at my local drugstore. It keeps your nail polish shiny, freshens up days old manicure, and also looks great alone...makes your nails look 'done'. I keep one in my purse, one in my car, and one at home! Great if you have brittle nails and NEED something on them but don't want to bother with color and chipping... Only thing is I wish it lasted longer...it goes several days at least, and I type a lot..so maybe I'm asking for too much.. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lm9012 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good clear polish

    I think this clear polish is the best of any I've encountered. I'm not a big nail person, being a violinist, but the polish was very strong, lasted much longer than any other protector and didn't leave any funny color or residue. The price is gangbusters and the packaging is very attractive. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fiddlerette | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value

    great value. works just as good if not better than over priced polishes. doesn't chip or crack. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I use this for my 'everyday' polish, it adds a nice shine while protecting my nails. And it's inexpensive. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet n Wild Shine Clear Nail Protector Really Shines

    My nails were a mess -- always chipping, even when I wore the expensive stuff. Then came Wet n Wild Shine Clear Nail Protector. What a change! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jojohn123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I always like to have clear nail polish on my nails and I have tried quite a few. I thought the Cover Girl one was good but then I tried this one and loved it! It stays on for a long time unlike some I have tried that start chipping after a couple hours. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AimeeJ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend