Wet n Wild MegaPlump Mascara Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaPlump Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    mega-CLUMP

    I think you get my point here. Not only does the brush suck, the formula is way too wet and messy, the application is not all its cracked up to be and there's no plump in my lashes, It's all clump. It's a cheap mascara but its not worth the 2 dollars to spend. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    CHEAP BUT NOT SO HOT !!

    THIS IS NOT WORTH IT SPEND THE EXTRA MONEY AND ENJOY LARGE LASHES, BARE MINERALS IS EXPENSIVE, NOT SOMETHING I NORMALLY DO BUT VERY WORTHWHILE, IF YOU BUY BUY A KIT. MOST WET N WILD GOOD, I LIKE ALOT, JUST DOESN'T STAY ON AS LONG. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY 4 SOMETIMES. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JOYJOY3662 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mascara

    well I use lashblash from cover girl it works wonders. yeah some of the cheapies are just that and not worth wasting money on. also like bare minerals mascara. brush is like a comb. and brings out my tinest lashes. wonderful. got it in a kit i got as a gift — 4 years, 10 months ago
    164950MS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mascara that makes your lashes go WoW

    Wet n Wild MegaPlump really stands up to it's name. Makes my thin eyelashes really look thick. People notice how pretty so i really good to promote this mascara and i love doing it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Sarasmiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    diva at a value

    i love this stuff! my lashes look super long and fuller using mega plump. for the value very cool. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    styleaddict | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oh my!

    This is not a good product, nothing good to say about it It clumps & takes forever to get off your lashes — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Travlin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Just Awful

    The only thing plumped up with this mascara is the tube. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst mascara i've ever used

    this was without a doubt the poorest quality mascara i've ever used. after one use, the mascara dried up a bit inside the bottle and it was hard to apply to my lashes. it also became runny and gave me raccoon eyes over the course of the day. it made me look and feel like crap, and as cheap as it is, you get what you pay for. cheap quality mascara. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    eyelash glue:caution bad effects

    This stuff was horrible! my eyelashes clumped together for days, no amount of washing would get it all off. The brush is extremely harsh and the product itself is just no bueno. Spend the extra dough and buy youre perferred brand,you will wind up doing it anyway. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    merlin703 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not good...

    I have used Wet n Wild products because they were affordable for me. This mascara, however affordable, is still a waste of money. The brush is awkward to use, and the product ends up smudging and making you look like a raccoon by the end of your work day. I will not use it again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mssb03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend