Samy Moist Shampoo Reviews

Back to Samy Moist Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 2

    I can't believe the reviews!

    First of all, the product dried my hair out more than it was, my curls were undefined, and I had no idea it was sort of like a jelly structure to it. My hair is very very curly and I remember reading how I should use creamy shampoos instead of gels. I honestly don't see the bragging about this shampoo, other than I purchased a 32oz at $4.50 (on clearance). Maybe it was just the wrong kind of shampoo for my hair type, but I completely despise it. It gets 2 stars for the price of it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BoricuaCurlz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    weighed my hair down

    Wow, I'm really surprised to see all of the glowing reviews of this product. It was one of the very products I detested. It didn't smell good and weighed my hair down and made it feel less than clean. I barely made it a 1/4 of the way through the bottle. Now it (and it's corresponding shampoo) live my bathroom closet because I hate being wasteful and throwing them away. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    katiepie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest

    My hair was very dry and damaged. I purchased samy moist shampoo and it has been the best product I have purchased. My hair is soft , manageable and less frizzy. I have purchase high price shampoos and treatment but none can compare to samy. Love the product and the price. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Ineri218 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    the great clean my hair needs

    My mom found it at Marshalls ( huge bottle set..i may never run out)and after getting dried out fromt he other version i was leary to try this one but I did and I love it. My hair is clean and no build up and feels great..like in the salon. Ahhhhhh. The packaging is great especially for the visually challenged ic an see which bottle is which and the price is great too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shampoo at a great price.

    Samy has been true to quality each time I have purchased it. The price is fantastic .The MoistShampoo is great if i have been to the beach or swimming and my hair has that "straw" feel to it This shampoo performs as well as its salon competitors at a fraction of the cost. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    squeaky clean feeling

    This shampoo works good. My hair feels like it isn't caked down with anything when washing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This shampoo washes out soooo clean. I just love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this shampoo

    this works wonderful, I love the price and results, a winner — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend