Too Faced Baked Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Too Faced Baked Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love it!

    I bought the metallic one with white and silver and I always use it by itself or as a base and mix it with my other eye shadows. It's fun to use when you're going out clubbing or going to parties. It gives just the right amount of shimmer and stays long. You do need to have the proper brush to be able to blend it well and make it work. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    imelda_margarita | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great on the go shadow!

    I love this eyeshadow! its very pigmented it can be easy to use if you find the way to use it with the right brushes! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very fun.

    Sure, eyeshadows are gimmicky but fun and workable. They aren't hard or light on the pigment. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Total purchase regret.

    I saw these on the VS website and picked up one too many because of how unique it looked. I'm holding Moon Beam right now (the green one) and I barely have any green swirls in mine! Honestly, I dont know HOW to use these. And when I swatch them, I get the black into the swirls of colors (on my other ones). I dont know, these just dont look so promising in person. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    TOO FACED IS SO OVER

    Too Faced is totally overrated. I have not been impressed with their mascara, plumpers, nor with this shadow. I got the Super Nova because it looked pretty unique online. But it goes on like a basic gunmetal, and not so smoothly. It's a little flakey and powdery. Nowhere near a stellar shadow like Urban Decay. Packaged expensively. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BigGibbsFan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic swirls of color!!

    It's highly pigmented, blends easily, crease resistant, darkly luminescent using either brushes or applicators. Absolutely the best shadow and my new favorite collection! I've collected 4 of the colors now and I just love this product. I generally wear my eye colors pretty dark, even with my fair skin. The colors are intensely pigmented and a bit shimmery. There is a bit of fallout when using a b...read morerush, but it cleans up easily too. This is a hard product to buy on line since you really need to pick out the one that has the color swirls you specifically prefer...but it's well worth it. (think of the soft iridescence of a peacock feather..this is what it looks like when you wipe your finger over the shadow) The container itself is rather large and there's quite a bit of product in it. I've not had problems with creasing, but I use UDPP and that stops most creasing and it lasts from about 5am until about 9pm when I take it off. This also works well with a damp applicator for a liner. Super Nova (Black with peach and pink swirls), Moon Beam (Black with laser light green), Magenta Moon (dark brown with bright magenta), Cocoa Comet (dark brown with blue and peach) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pgmaxtwo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Galaxy Glam is out of this world!

    I bought this after it was applied to my eyes at Ulta when I told the salesgirl I wanted to try a new color. It really brought out my hazel eyes, and looked great! The package is a good size, and the shadow stays on all day without creasing. I am extremely pleased with this product and already purchased more products from Too Faced! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    christine1972 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love at first swipe...

    I recieved this product as a gift, and now cannot imagine using anyhting else! The colors are abcolutely gorgeous and are applied perfectly! If you are looking for a product that is beautiful and easy to use, this is definitely for you! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Volleychic77 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend