Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Striped Toothpaste - Fresh Mint Reviews

Back to Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Striped Toothpaste - Fresh Mint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfect for all in family

    One night after spending the night at his Grandma's house, Our son asked us if we could buy the same toothpaste that Grandmom used, the next time we went to the store. When asked what kind it was he said that he didn't remember but that he would show us .After trying crest with baking soda we were all hooked and have used it ever since. — 5 years ago
    manning3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This toothpaste is my favorite. It thoroughly cleans my teeth and doesn't leave any bad aftertaste. This is a great toothpaste! — 5 years ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the BEST

    I really like this toothpaste. For years I mixed my own baking soada and peroxide to brush my teeth. This is sooooo much better. It's easier, more convenietn, better tasting and works fantastic. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mom_cogneato | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    remove the tartar protection

    The chemicals used for the tartar protection eat away at the enamal and make my teeth more sensitive. I am looking for Baking Soda and peroxide toothpastes without the tartar control. Baking Soda and peroxide toothpastes work fine without the added chemicals for tartar protection. Please make a Baking Soda and peroxide toothpaste without the added chemicals for tartar. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cllaba | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    unique product

    Unique product, works well to clean your teeth, however tastes awful! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Whitens but unpleasant

    Whitens nicely, but is unpleasant aftertaste. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    crest

    great stuff — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ronbar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not so great to me

    I don't like the taste of this one ..leaves funny taste in mouth....sorry — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gelfling50 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend