Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Tartar Control Whitening + Scope Liquid Gel Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Tartar Control Whitening + Scope Liquid Gel Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    crest w/ scope

    Love the minty fresh taste! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rlgrady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a fan

    Crest with Scope gives me a minty, fresh breath that I know leaves my mouth feeling fresh and smelling that way too. I also can be assured my teeth are getting the best all-around protection and cleaning they can get from a toothpaste (because it's recommended by my dentist). — 2 years, 3 months ago
    GrammiPammi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite gel

    I love this gel. Feels great on my teeth and keeps my breath fresh. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    micjenell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clean Taste

    I love Crest with Scope. It leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh right up until Lunchtime! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Phatmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best toothpaste on the market

    This one really does taste good and kill bad breath. The easy packaging is a bonus. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    shanamo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Only One

    This is the only toothpaste my family will use. We have spent year’s trying to find toothpaste that fits the needs of our entire family. As a family of 6, it is hard to find something we all agree with. Crest Plus Scope Minty Fresh Liquid Gel is the only toothpaste that provides my children with the protection they need and the fresh breath I enjoy. There is nothing I have tried that compares to the wonderful scent and clean feeling we get from this product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tribehester | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT packaging...

    This toothpaste not only tastes great and works great, but the packaging is pure genius! I LOVE that you aren't left trying to squeeze the last dregs of toothpaste out of a tube with this paste. You just turn it upside down when it gets' down to the last, and your set to go, with no mess and no crumpled tube ;) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Double Effect

    Great double effect for tartar and that fresh breath feeling and smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wake up in the morning with a Cool Breeze

    This Crest Tartar Control Whitening toothpaste wakes you up with a cool Morning breeze & lasts all day with the scope added to it! What a Breeze to use & a white Smile & fresh breath that lasts all day!! Have a Cool Breeze Every Morning to start your day! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Harleen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    shiny and white

    I love this stuff. I use this product every morning and then switch with a different product at night. I always feel like my teeth are clean and the look healthy and shiny — 2 years, 3 months ago
    zmemama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend