Mario Badescu Skin Care Special Cucumber Lotion Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Special Cucumber Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mario Badescu Skin Care Special Cucumber Lotion

    I first tried this when I was treated to a facial at Mario Badescu in New York several years ago and have not been without it ever since. It leaves my skin smooth and fresh and gets rid of excess dirt and oil. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    attagirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leaves skin toned

    This lotion came with my free consultation samples kit when I filled out Mario Badescu's survey. I really like this lotion a lot. I use this when my face feels like it needs to be washed but I don't want to over dry my skin. After I apply it on my face, it leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. I do not experience any tightness but the just washed feeling. It is cucumber based with soothes my...read more skin. It is also supposed to clear acne, however I have not seen much of a change or difference. I still like using it to tone my face. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is the BEST toner I have used. It cleans without drying. Actually moisturizes your skin. I tried a sample of this and am now ordering a bottle. — 5 years ago
    lynnapie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Toner!

    I use this every day as a part of my routine. Has an odd smell but works great in getting the residue from my facial cleanser or masks off. Not overdrying and great for all skin types — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SunKissezz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great toner

    I don't use a toner too much, but I use this one at least 3 times a week. It is great for sensitive skin as it doesn't irritate or dry out. One of Mario's best products for all skin types. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sample was superb

    I received a sample of this and I will definitely purchase the product. It works very well for me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it

    I received a sample of this product and it was great. I love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pinpink | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic potion

    This stuff worked great for me. I have combination skin with with mild breakouts. It's always been hard for me to find a product that is exfoliating enough without overdrying my skin. This stuff was awesome. It calmed any irritation with my breakouts and seemed to exfoliate perfectly. Definitly a must try! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Krissyt1214 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    sucks

    didnt do anything for my skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this toner.

    i went to the mario badescu spa in nyc and they used this on my to calm my the redness from the winter cold. i had to have it. the cucumber in it makes my skin feel soft, calm and fresh. which feels so good on the skin and is a huge part of using toners. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suzyq | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend