KMS California Flat Out Straightening Creme Reviews

Back to KMS California Flat Out Straightening Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love!

    If you want straight smooth hair, try this product! I use this everyday when i want to straighten my hair. I apply a very little amount..maybe dime size..because that is all you need. If you add too much to your hair it makes your hair oily and feels greasy all over again. I hate when i apply a bit too much sometimes because after done getting a shower my hair feels greasy. That is why i did not g...read moreive it ten stars. My hair is naturally wavy so when i apply this product an blow dry it goes completely straight with a little flip at the bottom but that is no big deal since i still like to use my straighter to polish my hair. Overall I would repurchase this product and i highly recommend it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    dislike entire line

    tried entire line and did not like any of it! sorry — 1 year, 6 months ago
    shea_hanson_jenkins | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for kinky flyaways

    Let me tell you my hair is wavy all over but the hair right by ears gets so kinky. If a run about a quarter-sized amount of the KMS Flat Out Creme through the hair on the sides of my scalp while damp it leaves my hair smooth, soft and controls the kinks so I dont have to run a flat iron through it later. This is a great product for people with hair that's neither completely curly or straight. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jelyse | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Really works

    I love this stuff but I truly believe it takes the natural curl out of your hair if you use it alot. But it does work great. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    susan_oliva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    KMS

    Love it and it works!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bling10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried And True!

    I have used this product religiously ever since I discovered it a few years back. I have long, fine yet thick hair that reacts to the smallest bit of humidity (in a frizzy/puffy way!). This product, when applied before blow drying and styling, does an amazing job of keeping it tamed, healthy/shiny looking, and feeling softer than ever. It sells out all the time at Ulta in my area, so I've just ...read morestarted ordering it online (one of the few products I obtain that way!) Its worth every cent! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rbcachi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    KMS

    I love this product!! I have very curly hair and love to wear it straight every now and then for a change of pace. This product helps protect my hair from the flat iron while making it easier to do and softer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    This soooo did not work for me. Maybe its because I don't live in Califoria. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stardy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend