Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    only tweezers to use

    these are the ONLY tweezers i will use! they are the best and last long time. i am def willing to pay more for these. i was taught how to tweeze my eyebrows by my mom and these are the best to use. the cheap ones get dull fast and these last forever! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pcelily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    need it does a great application. have thick eyebrows — 5 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST SLANT TWEEZERS

    I HAVE HAD MY MINI SLANTS FOR 5 YEARS. I SEND THEM OFF TO TWEEZERMAN AND THEY WILL SHARPEN THEM FREE OF CHARGE. TAKES ABOUT 2 WEEKS TO MAIL AND GET THEM BACK!!! AWESOME PRODUCT! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Vipergirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Tweezers EVER!

    These tweezers get even the littlest hairs! I was amazed. I bought two, so that if one gets dull, I can send it to the manufacturer for sharpening. = ) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jayde630 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    tweezweman mini slant tweezer

    If you have pretty much a full on uni brow like i do you need it to be good and gone before your seen in public. These tweezers ar great for plucking your unwanted hair. It is great quality and really work great and the best part its pretty inexpensive. So to get rid of unwanted hair without and annoyingness of waxing or hair removal cream etc just pluck it away with tweezerman mini slant tweezers! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    stylemeperfect | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will not tweeze...without these!

    I misplaced my Tweezerman mini slant tweezers for a couple weeks and went absolutely crazy! My husband and I turned the house upside down looking for them. Luckily, they were found but I definitely would have purchased another pair. I especially like the polka-dot colored ones as they are easy to spot. As far as I'm concerned, a girl cannot tweeze without these! — 6 years ago
    dlh0108 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tweezers

    I have finally found the perfect tweezers!! And mine are even pink :) Work great, have had for 6 months and are just as great as the day I got them. Awesome for plucking even tiny eye brow hairs. — 6 years ago
    rockerchick8840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I love these I cant stand to use any other kind of tweezers now! — 6 years ago
    omunck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    No reason to buy anything BUT Tweezerman

    I love these tweezers and have several pair. Great quality and thye will sharpen them for free if you send them back to Tweezeman! Sure they are expensive but well worth the price and a lifetime guarantee! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tksinclair | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    two thumbs up

    LOVIN IT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 14 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Mini Slant

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"