Rimmel London Vinyl Stars Lipgloss Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Vinyl Stars Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE

    Looks so good and is amazing!!!!!!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Rimmel London Vinyl Star lipgloss

    I was surprised how long this product actually stays on! Okay, it's not the longer-lasting lip gloss, but I've never been a fan of Rimmel's products, and this lipgloss totally convinced me to buy more! You can actually see the color on your lips, and there are tiny glitters that twinkle a little. Pretty! I like the sweet smell, somewhat candy-like. It is not sticky and it won't dry my lips. Sadly, they don't have a big range of colors available. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    gabyfauchon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this

    it works great, tastes good, it's cheap and it stays on! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simple

    Totally amazing....You cannot go wrong. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Don't like the colors

    Even on, these colors are too vibrant for my taste. May be good for younger women. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for me

    Sticky - I had to keep pulling my hair out of the lip gloss. Dried out my lips. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kendralu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    rimmel vinyl stars is a real bling bling

    i tried it, it is non-sticky, true to the colour, and has tiny glitters that twinkle, and not hurting my lips. i have tried lipgloss with glitters that scratch my lips when i put it on!!! >< i have thick lips and these shiny bling bling lipgloss only makes my lip look fantastic but not exaggerated. i give it a perfect score, only cons is that i wish it can last longer, it last about 4 hours for me but i wish it can last even more. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hopeygal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lip Gloss

    Not too bad for the price, doesn't really smudge, lasts quite a while. Cute tube. Like the colors. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    teddi27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    the hot pink is my fav.. stays on a long time.. dosent smudge.. love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    areljames | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend