Origins Spring Fever Fragrance Reviews

Back to Origins Spring Fever Fragrance»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice, but

    not my favorite scent. Goes on strong but fades to a very pleasant fragrance. Its a bit too floral for my taste. But I've gotten many compliments on it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    fatima07 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I miss Spring Fever

    I have loved this fragrance for years. Everytime i wear it someone always says how good i smell. I hope they bring it back, I just used the last from my bottle. — 4 years ago
    vpokera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Origins Spring Fever discontinued

    Origins made all the stores and everyone else return this fragrance. They are discontinuing it - what, is someone making drugs from it? I suggest you boycot the company. Sounds like they are pretty stupid. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    takahashitk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Good

    Nice fresh frangrance. I like it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FRESH CRISP LIGHT

    Spring Fever is a great scent for summertime. It is light and has a great scent that people want to be around. It is a grassy, lemon, citrus scent. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krikall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    try it out!

    this fragrance is just lovely... very spring, very fresh. :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite for years

    I agree with one of the other reviewers. I've worn this since it first came out, I think back in 1996. I always receive compliments as well. My only negative feedback is that whenever I spray it on, it makes me cough. I have to make sure not to breathe in when I put it on! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    totallygreenpam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spring Fever - breath of sunshine

    I love this fragrance, and have used it for years. It's always fresh and i get compliments every time I wear it. I truly hope that you never discontinue this fragrance. It's never too heavy like some other products that's whay I like it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jense097 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend