Finesse Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Finesse Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    have used finesse for 30 yrs

    I have used Finesse for 30 yrs. and I have never had a grease problem with my hair,in fact it was the only shampoo and conditioner I ever used on my daughters hair.I trained her hair to need only finesse and water,and to this day she wishes she kept it up,so whenever I can find finesse products I will buy them for her,and her hair is beautiful manageable tangle free soft full of life and it has pe...read morerfect bounce in other words vol. I would recommend this product to everyone,of every culture.,of every hair type,IT WORKS WONDERS!! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Psssssssst Apparently Kim Kardashian Likes this shampoo

    Ok....so I've pretty much tried everything. I was using Moraccan Oil up until about a month ago, then I tried Wen, then I heard in an article somehwere that Kim Kardashian likes to use Finesse. Who know's if this is actually a fact, but who cares! It prompted me to go out and buy the product because...let's be honest, Kim's hair is wicked gorgeous! So....I love it. My hair is so smooth and bouncy....read more And....best of all it's soft to the touch. I'm using the Moisturizing version. The other is a texture enhancing one which didn't sound very promising to me. I'm going to give this product 7 stars because as far as inexpensive brands go, this is the best I've used. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    luluplank27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I just used product like 2 hours ago on my hair The reason was because it was my moms shampoo, and I have to die my hair tomorrow before school starts. I can't use conditioner before I dye my hair. So I used this shampoo alone. And wow! It made my hair nice and smooth, and it was very easy to comb through, considering I didn't have any conditoner in my hair. And when I flipped it upside down to ...read morewrap up in a towel, it moved so easily! I give it an 8, only because my hair isn't dry yet. So far I like what its doing! =) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crazykid1030 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Finesse Enhancing Shampoo

    This shampoo makes my hair a little oily — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beckyjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    This product its very recommendable for those who wants a great hair and do not expense lot of money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lilitabonita | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ugh

    Finesse always makes my hair really greasy for some reason. I have tried it a few times to give it another chance, but it always leaves my thick hair matted and I come out feeling like I never washed it in the first place. It could be just my hair reacting to it, but I have never had a good experience with this brand. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    torijohanna | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    great shampoo, smells very good and works well. price is right. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend