Oscar Blandi Jasmine Oil Shine Spray Reviews

Back to Oscar Blandi Jasmine Oil Shine Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Strong Scent, Fights Frizz

    While initially I loved the strong scent of this oil, after about 15 minutes I got a bad allergy headache--so you may want to pass on this if you have fragrance sensitivities. That said, this product does deliver on the promise of great shine, smoothing frizz and feels light in the hair. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    RoseGeranium | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    HUNEY

    MAKES HAIR SOFT AND SMOOTH GOT TO LOVE IT WORTH THE MONEY — 1 year, 7 months ago
    msmalibu85 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy!

    I love the way this smells. Since I have really long hair I love to use this because it works great and I get to smell the scent all day every time the wind blows or my hair moves. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth and shiny

    I use this serum on wet hair to protect it from heat styling. It smooths and gives shine to my hair without weighing it down unlike other serums. Sometimes I'll apply a little bit on dry hair as well. I love it and will most likely use it forever. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!!

    I use the shine spray after blow drying. It is great for geting rid of frizz especially on humid days but is not too greasy. My colored hair feels very soft after using this. I recently bought Fekkai glossy cream but didn't like it near as well. I love this stuff especially the smell!. — 6 years ago
    b0nster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Test it at Sephora!

    I spray this in my hair EVERYTIME I walk into a Sehora. I finally broke down and bought a bottle. I love the way it smells, and I think it makes your hair look shiny. You have to hold it high above your head or your hair will lokk greasy. I love Oscar Blandi. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JENBERN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells gorgeous

    This is favorite hair serum. I have wavy-curly hair, and this stuff really makes my curls shine and reduces frizzies. It smells so amazing too! Whenever I use this my boyfriend can't stop smelling my hair — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff is good

    I like this shine serum but I prefer the spray. I love Ojon shine spray. This stuff smells heavenly and makes your hair shiny. This doesn't really combat frizz. This serum does make it easier to blow dry and flat iron. I will probably buy this again when I run out! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oscar Blandi Olio di Jasmine

    I just started using this product a couple of weeks ago along with the Oscar Blandi straightening balm and I love it. I have naturally curly hair - which I love - but also llove to blow out straight. These two products work wonders and my hair is so soft and shiny and the smell.....wonderful. I would recomend this product to anyone. And one of the best parts - you don't need a super amount of product to do the trick. It is well worth the money! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ChristiC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    totally different opinion

    I had a totally different experience with this product than the other reviewer. I tried a sample at Sephora and was instantly aware of high shine. I was with a friend when I tried it and she was very impressed with my results and bought it too! I do not notice the scent of jasmine. This morning my hair needed a quick shpritz again. It seems to deepen and intensify colored hair, so if you are a light blonde, you may want to sample it before buying to see what effect it has. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    barbtchr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend