Proactiv+ Clarifying Night Cream Reviews

Back to Proactiv+ Clarifying Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice and creamy but not the best

    I really liked the feel of this it is rich and creamy and didn't clog my pores. However, there are better products out there including Estee Lauder Clear Difference Oil Control Hydrator, which also keeps you matte. None of the proactive products except the powder keep you matte. Smells nice. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cream for adult skin!

    This cream does it all!! It keeps blemishes away, protects skin, and renews cells! Wow!! I use it nightly as a moisturizer over the repairing lotion, and it works great! Thank you Proactiv! — 8 years ago
    tanzar123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Proactiv Clarifying Night Cream

    Love this product! Very light weight in texture, but feels wonderful. Wake up in the morning with a glowing face! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    SophiaGrace | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really like this

    It has cleared up my skin and made it feel a lot softer! I am almost running out of this I have to order some more! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thanks Proactiv

    The best night cream ever!!! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    bangolia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS ONE

    I AM 51 YEARS OLD, DO NOT BREAK OUT MUCH ANYMORE BUT STILL THIS IS REALLY FABULOUS! I USE IT A FEW TIMES A WEEK AND AM ALWAYS SURPRISED (WHY, I DON'T KNOW) THAT IN THE MORNING MY SKIN LOOKS SO FRESH. DO NOT HESITATE... — 8 years, 7 months ago
    ballet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good moisturizing

    no greasy feel — 8 years, 9 months ago
    teracn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Product

    I really love this and use it often. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!

    Everything I have ever tried by Proactiv has been amazing. You won't be disappointed in this product as well. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product!

    My 17 y/o daughter has some difficulty with acne - she started this product and in less than a week her acne has drastically improved — 8 years, 10 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Night Cream » Proactiv+ Clarifying Night Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"