Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Balancing Toner Reviews

Back to Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Balancing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    UHHHMAAAAAAZING

    I have tried MANY toners in my life so far(I'm 27), and this one has transformed my skin. I have really sensitive skin with tons of blackhead and whiteheads. Most toners have alcohol and lots of other skin irritating ingredients. This one makes your skin feel refreshed and extra clean, while boosting your skin with a bunch of natural beneficial ingredients. My blackheads and whiteheads are gone, m...read morey skin looks vibrant, glowy and healthy. I also have rosacea and this product has helped my redness improve significantly. YOU WONT REGRET USING THIS PRODUCT. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kimw37 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avalon Organics Vit C Toner

    After reading the reviews here, I went and purchased this toner. I have combo skin, rosacea, dry spots and uneven skin tone. After using many products to help my problem areas, I was really hoping this stuff would work. It did! I'm happy to report that my skin feels so much better, the dry spots have all but dissapeared, the rosacea hasn't really been affected (no big flareups!) negatively, and m...read morey face feels balanced, no oily spots or dry ones. I'm very happy to have found this toner. Oh, and the smell everyone comments on? Ummmm, it is sweet! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    texas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avalon organics Vitamin c is awesome toner

    I purchase this yesterday on impulse from walmart and many it is amazing what my cleanser pulled out of my skin.! The smell is very nice the only problem i have is that it feels as if its burning my skin but that may be from using nutrogena visiably even facial scrub. But i used it twice and there has to be somekind of whitning affect in this toner because my skin is improving in complexion. Great stuff! will buy again and even may switch to the cleanser. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    whitney_nelson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice! (Borat voice)

    I bought this on clearance at Target, so I figured I couldn't go wrong with the price. I had previously used the Clinique toner #2, which is like switching from Everclear to Juicy Juice. It's gentle, and the smell is divine. It literally smells like you opened a carton of Tropicana orange juice. Not to mention the "protective" benefits. I'm a little skepticle that a toner can help protec...read moret your skin from the environment, but hey, I'll take what I can get. Leaves my skin feeling baby soft too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    This was an impulse buy and I am impressed with myself. I use this after my Purity Made Simple Cleanser and it does take some left over off of my skin. I gave it 9 stars because my face tingles when I first put it on. It goes away almost immediately though. I would buy this again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kelli05 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Toner

    I've been using this toner for about a month now. As other reviews noted, this toner does not over-dry, is not overly soapy, and is not overly greasy. The smell is wonderful. I have two complaints with this product. It leaves a slightly sticky residue behind that lingers, and the toner causes some tingling above my upper lip area. The tingling subsides within a couple of minutes, so it is onl...read morey a minor hassle. All things considered, this is a good toner. I would not mind using this again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Very Nice to the skin

    I like this product because it does not irritate my skin and it smells nice. Works wonderful as well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dragonrph | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    a good toner is hard to find.

    some toners are too astringent, others are too soapy or oily, this one is just right! super gentle. lovely citrus-like effluvia. errases all traces of what i miss in the wash cycle. like a soft cleansing rain that freshens the air, this toner does that for your face. i also believe this toner has some brightening effects on my hyperpigmented spots. no mineral oils, no parabens, no way! what's not to love? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing

    This is my first Avalon product. I love the scent and it leaves you feeling refreshed. I l was surprised of the residue this product picked up that my cleanser left behind. Great buy. I will be looking for other products in the future — 6 years, 3 months ago
    williams1115 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good toner

    This a good toner and does not irritate my sensitive skin. It has a fresh scent but I prefer the lavender version. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mistyada | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend