Lush Cinnamon Shampoo Reviews

Back to Lush Cinnamon Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great shampoo

    I have been using this shampoo for half a year and my hair looks great. The little bar lasts forever and my hair is soft and thick. It goes without saying its perfect to travel with too! — 1 year ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Driest scalp in town

    Pros: The scent is yummy! Cons: Makes my scalp very dry, tight, and gives me dandruff! I tried mixing it with other shampoos and even carrier oils, like Jojoba oil, but it still made me have the same ugly results. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells Great

    Smells great and leaves my fine thin hair great! — 5 years ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome for travel

    My sister in law travels to Africa for research and she loves to take these shampoo bars! These can be brought onto planes with no problems, are great for the environment due to the reduced packaging. They all smell great and there are plenty of options for different hair types! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What's not to like...,

    I agree totally with the previous reviews. No bottle, easy to transport especially with air travel restrictions, is great for my hair and smells luscious. At first the idea of a shampoo bar was tough to get my head around, but I love the results. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect for when you are having hormone issues.

    If you are finding that you have hair loss from sudden stress, or after pregnancy...I suggest this shampoo. First off the solid Lush shampoos are perfection! No mess, no huge bottles, no waste. And great for travel, as they are not the liquid that the TSA seems so afraid of these days. This shampoo lathers like a demon with only 3 swipes on damp hair. I will say that you will likely need a co...read morenditioner as my hair was a bit straw-like after. But I truly found that my hair was growing back more quickly and was full while it was growing back in. Post-pregnancy drop in hormones? This is the shampoo to use. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SewIntoEwe | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic smell!

    great smell for the holidays! it reminds me of cookies! my thinning hair doesn't look so drab anymore! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    After I had my sons' I suffered from 'new mommy hair loss.' Not fun! Since I am a huge fan of Lush's other products, while talking to the sales associate I mentioned that I was dreading the hair loss after I had my youngest, and she suggested this. I swear it worked wonders! Not only was the hair loss significantly less than with my previous children, but my hair felt clean, and looked great. The scent is also amazing...cinnamon with a hint of cloves. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Xina143 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great shampoo, earth friendly too

    I'm in love with Lush's shampoo bars. My scalp gets irritated easily and I'm prone to dandruff. This shampoo bar keeps my scalp healthy and makes my hair bouncy and shiny. It's also great for the environment, no plastic shampoo bottle to throw out! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wickedplum777 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend