Lush I Love Juicy Reviews

Back to Lush I Love Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Holy grail of oily hair shampoo

    This is the best-smelling shampoo I have ever used and it lets me go two full days without shampooing my super greasy hair! Love, love, love! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beepdee | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sunshine in a bottle

    This little ray of sunshine sweet and juicy shampoo leaves my thick and wavy hair soft and shiny. The only reason I didn't give this product a 10 is because the price is high and more than I like paying. Never the less, I still shell out the dough for a bottle of this nautral product whenever I run out. I use ILJ twice a week and look forward to it every time. My husband loves the way this shampoo...read more smells, and I can't get over the way my waves bounce. With a dab of Lush's R&B on my locks, my waves are defined and frizz free. While high in price, ILJ is worth every penny! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    bitemeinks | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    I use this product three times a week and i does wonders! my hair feels so shiny and soft, I love all lush products but this is one of my favorites(: — 2 years, 9 months ago
    fashionqueen54 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really do love juicy!

    This shampoo is for oily hair types and it truly does work. It smells super fruity and natural and it lathers up nicely. However, it does leave your hair a tad tangly, but it is manageable, and I still love this shampoo & Lush in general!!!!! — 3 years ago
    nicolelea21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Im not so sure about juicy

    I do think that this product would be fantastic if you suffered from think slightly dry hair. However, I was recommended this product by the Lush staff as I have quite greasy hair. I felt that it weighed my hair down a bit and didn't give me any volume although it has sea salt as one of its ingredients which is used for this very reason. I would maybe use this and then skip on conditioner to try and give me some thickness back to my hair. — 4 years ago
    Megsibop | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE JUICY

    I was hoping to find this in the top shampoo list! It is the absolute best shampoo I have ever used - the only shampoo that, a day after a major hair spray day - my hair still feels clean! And I have oily hair! A little bit goes a long way so it lasts. I have used a lot of shampoos in my day (I'm over 50) and put this one at the top of my list! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BeadifulAccents | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    I Hate - I love Juicy

    This stuff really weights down hair. I guess it would work if you have really thick hair which is not the case for me. I didn't find it smelt all that great either. Another problem I found with the Lush shampoos and conditioners is that they separate. Not wasting my money any more Yuck — 5 years, 2 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum!!

    i love this product! it's nice and light, so it's perfect for fine hair. and the smell....so invigorating. a nice citrusy lemon smell. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    starlawill | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this stuff is great

    this makes your hair very shiny and soft. Before Lush was available in the US, I would get it every time I traveled overseas — 5 years, 10 months ago
    delucia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend