Lush Daddy-O Reviews

Back to Lush Daddy-O»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must Have for Blondes

    I am in love with this shampoo. Not only does it cleanse my hair from three days worth of products, but it is GREAT for reducing brassiness in blonde hair, and leaving hair shiny and soft. This is definitely a must-have for all blondes. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    jayla777 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lush for life

    This makes blonde hair feel squeaky clean. It helps tone down brassiness a little bit. And the packaging is adorable. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    golddesklamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    lush is great, and this works — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    islandmango13 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ah-mazing

    I walked into the lush store in Ireland, looking to get another face mask, when the girl helping me convinced me to get "daddy-o" for my highlighted blonde hair. I had to go back to the store to personally thank her after I literally had strangers coming up to me complimenting me on my hair color. Not only does it make my hair appear healthy and clean, it also gives such great texture that all i h...read moreave to do is air dry my hair and I will be more than confident to go out and conquer the day with my luscious locks. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    mewsmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't do what it claims

    The ladies told me this would make my blonde hair very shiny and bright, but I didn't find it to do that. It smells nice (a very different scent) but there are better purple shampoos. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    beepdee | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Useless

    The shampoo doesn't do what it promises which is getting rid of brassy/yellow notes. As a matter of fact I had the impression that it made me look ginger! Furthermore it made my hair feel dirty although it's naturally fine and dry. FYI I'm naturally strawberry blonde and I get highlights. I'd recommend using loreal professional for silver hair (Grey bottle) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kralya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Again - don't waste your money

    Not sure why the bath items smell fantastic but the shampoos stink. The shampoos are expensive (I've bought 3 different kinds) and haven't noticed that they delivered on anything they said they would. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    OK

    This is my favorite Lush product. It will make your hair shinier and bouncier than before and the fragance is lovely. But it contains SLS, making it unsuitable for most people, especially, ironically, people with color treated hair. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite shampoo!

    Lush Daddy-o along with Lush Marilyn makes my hair a lighter shinier blonde. I can't live without this!! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    tropicgal | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sweet smell of violet

    I like Daddyo\' fragrance. Also it really gets my hair squeaky clean. It does tend to reduce brassiness, but, I am not sure if it is ideal for color treated hair. But as an overall shampoo it is very nice. I wish Lush made a good conditioner that had the same fragrance. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    curvey11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"