Avalon Organics Hand and Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avalon Organics Hand and Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Going organic was easy!

    This lotion is awesome. I've had it for about a week and my skin feels amazing. I'm so comfortable after I put it on — 1 year, 11 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    BRING THE ORIGINAL FORMULA BACK!!!!!!

    They supposedly "improved" the formula with essential oils but instead they RUINED it! The old formula smelled wonderful, rubbed in completely and was the PERFECT lotion. The new formula smells RANCID, is VERY sticky and heavy. I am SORELY disappointed. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tammy_smith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and clean

    This is the perfect lotion. It's very moisturizing but not greasy at all. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simple and clean

    Just a simple lotion. Takes a little bit of work to rub in...as lotion should. Moisturizes well. no scent and all natural! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Organic_skin_rocks | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Prefer the Lavender version.

    I tried it, since I think their Lavender body lotion is the best I ever tried. Unfortunately I did not like the smell as much. So, I will stick with the Lavender body lotion. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great smell.

    I love the smell of this product. It soothes dry skin without being heavy or greasy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best lotion by far

    I have tried many lotions in my 53 years. Avalon Organics are by far the very BEST I have ever used. They actually work to soften the skin, smell wonderful, and are not greasy at all. They are just wonderful. My legs stay soft for about 2-3 days with one application, even stay soft thru showers. I love this lotion and it is by far the best I have found. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heartsinohio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lotion

    I love the thickness and how quickly it is absorbed. I also love the smell. It is definitely my favorite lotion compared to so many different brands I've tried before, some quite more expensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tamminh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!

    I love the Ylang Ylang infused lotion. It is amazingly fresh and natural smelling and feeling. I use it exclusively every day. It works great for softening feet and heels if you put if on after you bathe or shower. I've gone through at least 10 bottles over the past year. Great stuff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fergalicious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soothing and silky

    The lavender lotion is very soothing. It goes on silky smooth, but isn't greasy at all. I love the scent! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spear3edin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend