Kiehl's Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Great!

    I love this eye cream. I received it in a New Beauty Test Tube and it is my favorite product of the bunch. The only cons are it is very thick and a little tacky, but I have really noticed a decrease in the fine lines around my eyes. It also seems to diminish the dark circles and really brighten up my whole eye area. I will definitely buy this product again and it makes me want to try other Kiehl's products. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Nanette1970 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Effective eye-cream; a little goes a long way.

    This super thick and creamy avocado-based cream is especially great in the winter and colder climates. It goes on somewhat thick, but absorbs quickly. A little bit of this eye-cream generally goes a log way. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    epetrovi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven

    I have never tried Kiehls. I have been shopping through Sephora so much, on their top eye creams and I didn't see any results. I finally decided to try something they don't carry. This eye cream is Amazing. I am olive skin tone, so my dark circles show more than normal people. I have short nails which is good to apply the eye cream, if you have long nails i'd recommend getting a little scoop ...read moreetc. The avocado eye cream is so moisturizing!!! It is the best I have used, I have tried so many brands. and at the same time they say the key to a great under eye concealer is a good eye cream so your eye area can be moist. I use the Kiehls eye cream with Armani Master correcter with a foundation brush. I am so happy with the results, no creases at all. I use the eye cream day and night. If you use it in the day, give it a minute to dry and you're good to go!! I am so happy I found my perfect combo. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Aleia6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    hydrates

    For the price, its a great eye cream. It doesn't irritate the eyes. Although, I see no difference with dark areas on the eye. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasting effects

    I love samples so I have basically tried every eye cream under the sun. Besides Chanel, this eye cream is so emoilent you can even feel it the next morning. Just dab a pea sized amount under eyes and avoid crow's feet wrinkles and bags under your eyes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Katagadaka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect mouisturizer for the delicate eye area

    I love this cream and I;ve been addicted to it since the day I started using it. It goes on smooth and does not run into your eyes. It gives the perfect mouisture without greasy feeling. It is a great eye cream for everyone. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soothing eyes

    I've only been using this product for 2 weeks now, but so far so good. I like how my fine lines seem to have decreased a bit. The product definitely stays put and melts into your skin. Great under makeup. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lizzyg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great secret weapon in your make-up bag!

    I have been using this product for years! As soon as you put it on it feels a bit greasy, but just keep working it into your skin and suddenly you will feel a "slip" because the moisturizer has been activated. It provides a barricade for your concealer to go on smoothly and won't let it crease! I use my regular eye cream first, then apply the Kiehl's on top. It doesn't feel heavy or we...read moreighed down. Then once my concealer is on, it's on for the day. Great product, and great value, because a little goes a very long way. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Layers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing.

    this cream starts out thick and tacky and then melts once you put it onto the skin. absolutely amazing under concealer because it doesn't move from where you put it. and since it absorbs completely it almost adheres the concealer. also adds a huge amount of moisture and who doesnt love that? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    andrewr11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    doesn't run into eyes

    This under eye product is wonderful. I use it everyday, whether I put on makeup or not. When I work-out, it doesn't run into my eyes or burn. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lauriejk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend