Kiehl's Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST!!!!

    I tried so many high end eye creams i swear the girls at Sephora know me by name. Kiehls was recommended to me and i cant live without it. it is the ONLY eye cream that works for me. I know Shiesado was really great too, but now Kiehls makes a large jar which could possiblly last for a good year! This cream is wondeful day and nighht, never ever too heavy & i can apply my make-up in minutes after it drinks in my skin. Love, love, love this product!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Every morning and night it's brilliant — 3 years ago
    atsophie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just average

    I am unimpressed with this eye cream as anything more than a basic moisturizer. If that is all you are looking for , this is as good as any. It does not help with puffiness, dark circles or fine lines. I have found no matter how small an amount I use, it tends to just sit on the skin.... Takes forever to absorb. Would recommend for night use only. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    scarlett51 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    HOW TO USE!

    This is a great general moisturizer that never runs into your eye. (a common problem I've had with past eye creams!) people keep writing how thick it is and it is, but to use correctly:: rub a tiny amount in between your ring fingers, the heat of your skin will make the product seem like water and you just lightly pat around your orbital bone. No tugging required (which over time can cause fine li...read morenes). A little goes a loooong way, that's what I love about Kiehl's products... And they work amazingly! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    npelott | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    I love this eye cream. I received it in a New Beauty Test Tube and it is my favorite product of the bunch. The only cons are it is very thick and a little tacky, but I have really noticed a decrease in the fine lines around my eyes. It also seems to diminish the dark circles and really brighten up my whole eye area. I will definitely buy this product again and it makes me want to try other Kiehl's products. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Nanette1970 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Effective eye-cream; a little goes a long way.

    This super thick and creamy avocado-based cream is especially great in the winter and colder climates. It goes on somewhat thick, but absorbs quickly. A little bit of this eye-cream generally goes a log way. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    epetrovi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heaven

    I have never tried Kiehls. I have been shopping through Sephora so much, on their top eye creams and I didn't see any results. I finally decided to try something they don't carry. This eye cream is Amazing. I am olive skin tone, so my dark circles show more than normal people. I have short nails which is good to apply the eye cream, if you have long nails i'd recommend getting a little scoop ...read moreetc. The avocado eye cream is so moisturizing!!! It is the best I have used, I have tried so many brands. and at the same time they say the key to a great under eye concealer is a good eye cream so your eye area can be moist. I use the Kiehls eye cream with Armani Master correcter with a foundation brush. I am so happy with the results, no creases at all. I use the eye cream day and night. If you use it in the day, give it a minute to dry and you're good to go!! I am so happy I found my perfect combo. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Aleia6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7

    hydrates

    For the price, its a great eye cream. It doesn't irritate the eyes. Although, I see no difference with dark areas on the eye. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasting effects

    I love samples so I have basically tried every eye cream under the sun. Besides Chanel, this eye cream is so emoilent you can even feel it the next morning. Just dab a pea sized amount under eyes and avoid crow's feet wrinkles and bags under your eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Katagadaka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect mouisturizer for the delicate eye area

    I love this cream and I;ve been addicted to it since the day I started using it. It goes on smooth and does not run into your eyes. It gives the perfect mouisture without greasy feeling. It is a great eye cream for everyone. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"