Kiehl's Superbly Efficient Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Superbly Efficient Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    one of the best...

    I have to say that this is one of the few anti-perspirants that work for me. Under normal days it keeps me almoust dry, but I don't start to smell at all. Works well at the gym, I don't sweat like a pig, and I'm absolutly smell-free:) The best part is that this doesn't leave a white film under your arms, that you get all over your clothes when putting them on, or dry out my skin like past anti-perspirants have done. Can you wish fore something better. Thanks Kiehls! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product, too pricey

    I really liked this product. I appreciated the fact that you could rub it in and really cover the area that you needed to cover without wasting alot of product. It is freshly scented and not overpowering. It stopped my perspiration. However, it is not a value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite Deodorant!

    I bought this product simply out of curiosity and now I am hooked! This product totally lives up to it's claims. It is non-irritating and keeps me dry and smelling fresh all day long. You do have to be careful to let it dry completely before you dress or it will leave white marks on your clothing. But once it's dry it stays put. And, being a lotion, you might think it would feel sticky, but i...read moret doesn't at all. I use it all year long and it's worked better for me in the summer than any other brand I've ever tried. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Underarm Therapy

    This was given to me as a gift, not because I had a problem, but because my friend wanted to share the joy! It was a huge find, it works better than any other anti-perspirant/deodorant I have tried. In turn I have gifted this to others — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lhfeldy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I was skeptical at first because of the natural ingredients, but now I am hooked! I first put it to the test during a cross-country move through the hot southern states during the middle of summer, and it really held up. It keeps me dry, and odor-free, and it absorbs well so it doesn't rub off on your clothing. I also love that it doesn't have an annoying scent like so many other deoderants on the market today. Worth the $11 price tag. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GirlyGirl1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice product!

    As usual, after trying lots of different deodorants and not being happy with the irritation or effectiveness of them, I tried the crystal stick (mineral salts) and found that it controlled odor, but not wetness (which sensation leaves my mood ugly for the whole day). By adding Kiehl's deodorant creme, I have the best of all worlds... no wetness, no odor, no white residue. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ejlietz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ho hum

    I tried this deodorant thinking it would be better for me than the store brands. Unfortunately, I didn't really feel like it worked too well. It has a little, itty-bitty hole that the deodorant is supposed to come out of and then you rub it on your armpit with the top of the tube. It just wasn't worth the money. Now I use crystal deodorant, since it's healthier. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RyanRobbins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    An average antiperspirant that's not worth the price

    I bought this product to see if it would be a good cheaper alternative to my favorite Clarins Gentle Cream Deodorant. This product did not control wetness or odor as well as the Clarins, and it left a bit of white residue, which the Clarins does not. I will not repurchase. Active Ingredient: aluminum chlorohydrate 16%. Inactive ingredients: water, isopropyl myristate, cetyl esters, propylen...read moree glycol, peg-75 stearate, glyceryl stearate, cetyl alcohol, ceteth-20, steareth-20, dimethicone, methylparaben, propylparaben, bisabolol, orange fruit extract, lemon peel extract, linseed seed extract, farnesol, quillaja saponaria bark extract, witch hazel extract. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best EVER!

    I have tried so many deodorants and this is the only one the works consistently well. I will never use another deodorant. Keeps me dry and smelling good. Smell isn't too overbearing. Doesn't leave white marks and doesn't clump. Not like anything you've ever tried! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JQWastal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend