Nivea Eye Make-up Remover Reviews

Back to Nivea Eye Make-up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally...

    I have found an eye makeup remover that is gentle, leaves no mascara behind and my skin around my eyes is left smooth and soft. Most leave a greasy residue and this didn't. Not expensive at all, well worth the money and so good on your delicate eye area. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Crumpet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed

    What do I expect from an eye make-up remover is to remove moderate to stubborn mascara or water-proof mascara - and this product did not do the trick for me. As creamy as it is thinking that make-up would come off easily, but it didn't work as well for water-proof mascara and I have to reapplied it a few times and yet to get it all removed. I returned it the next day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT !

    Being a medical Esthetician going on 11yrs. I can't even begin to tell you how many clients use this product because of my recommendation. I'm blessed with long lashes "which I always get-are those real" Second question "what kind of mascara do you use"? third question "what remover would you recommend" Now I have a hard time finding it myself. Need to think about g...read moreiving all my secrets out :-). My reasons for loving it, it hydrates the eyes, removes makeup (so you're not pulling or rubbing), does not leave a film and I don't loose lashes. Even though I'm in the medical field when it comes to good products, drugstore or medical I want my clients to be educated & happy. So, if I don't carry it I print info. on the product out and pass it on. If anyone from nivea reads this, HELP I'm having a hard time finding it. Elle — 5 years, 12 months ago
    savinface | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!!

    This is by far my fav eye makeup remover. It actually gets ALL of it off!! — 6 years ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sort of Disappointed!

    I was really sad that I was a little disappointed in this! I have tried many, and the reviews on this were so great. It did a decent job taking off my makeup, but it was not as a good as Kiehls, which is sad because Kiehls is so expensive. I still had makeup under my eyes, no matter how much I rubbed my eyes with this. Will continue to use until it's gone. I hope I start liking it more! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nivea Eye Make-up Remover - Super

    This product is so easy to use but best of all does not cause any redness or any other negative results. It is gentle and removes ALL eye make-up without a mess - just nice and easy - one swipe and it's gone. Leaves eye area cool and clean with a gentleness which is great for people like me who are highly allergic. I love Nivea products and use many of them. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kate1211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    Bes eye make-up remover for sensitive skin. Gentle and soft on the eyes, but almost impossible to find anwhere. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kelly770 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle

    This product is so gentle and easily removes my eye make-up. It is light in texture and does the job effectively. The price is not bad at all for the results you get when you use it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nyc222 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good stuff!

    This makeup remover is great . it doesn't burn my eyes , removed all my eye makeup without a trace , and made my eye area feel nourished Excellent price tops it all off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    takes makeup off very easily and leaves you feeling clean — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SweetieGnfld | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend