CoverGirl TRUconceal Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUconceal Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not the best

    It worked great for about a month, but then it like turned orange. It didn't make me happy. Especially because a 1$ thing of coverup worked better, and lasted longer.. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    tayrayray1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    more like bottled foundation than concealer

    Although the color matched me perfectly and the consistancy was nice, it has no cover power. It's more like they took the foundation, put it in a different bottle, and sold it as concealer. I notice no difference when I put it on. Don't waste your time — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay...

    I have been using this for a few days now and I really don't like the consistency of this concealer. When I dot it on a blemish or under my eyes, the concealer tends to break down and not cover very well so I end up using more than I would like to. It does work better though after giving it a little time to set and then I can blend it in and it covers better that way. The color almost perfectly matches me which is nice! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    trojansc24 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't go with me

    I used TruConceal since a friend of mine recommended I try it. It has a nice feel to it but it made me look out of it and more tired then I looked before. Gave it away after one use. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    xxILuvMakeUpxx | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Concealer

    This is very nice for a more natural look! — 5 years ago
    xoxoxo333 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color selection

    This concealer goes on pretty much like Covergirl's Invisible concealer. The upside to this one is the color selection. It you have deeper toned skin than the usually "tan" then this concealer is for you. The price is also reasonable. It blends well with your skin tone. It's a pretty good buy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lovelylash87 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Hides everything! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LoriThompson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    True to Covergirl

    wonderful product does exactly as it states. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Olieskitty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend