TIGI Hardcore Straightening Irons Reviews

Back to TIGI Hardcore Straightening Irons»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Get the right size hair straightener

    First of all, I didn't get the correct size straightener on first and second purchases. I got 1 1/2" and then 1" both were wrong. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Comparable to Higher Priced Irons

    This was one of my first flat irons, so I didn't realize how good it really was until I got my Chi. Honestly, there isn't much of a difference between the two, except for price. Gets nice and hot, which I need, and makes my hair smooth and shiny. An excellent flat iron that can be found at mass retailers. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have

    tried others, this ALWAYS works on my curly hair. Ya gotta spend the money for the superior product — 5 years, 9 months ago
    aliciaely | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    so so

    this produt was alright. ive had a lot of straighteners and i still cant see why they cant make one that wont burn ur fingers. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jixie6425 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it's ok

    chi gets the job done — 6 years ago
    Misz_Tracy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chi is the best

    I never thought there was much difference is straightening irons until I tried this one from Chi. It is by far superior to other brands. — 6 years ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works

    this straitening iron works better than all of the straitners that i have ever used. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vanessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than a CHI!!!

    I have used CHI irons at work for the past three years, and they always died out after about six months. The hardcore isn't much cheaper, but I thought I would try something different for a change. And, one year later, it still works as good as new! It straightens even the thickest, most course, curly hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kashmir | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend