TIGI S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer Reviews

Back to TIGI S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Like it but other, less expensive brands work better

    Not a bad de-frizzer. In fact, I'd say it's a good one, except (like the rest of this line ... what is UP, TIGI??) this is really expensive and there are several other options out there that work as well for less. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    JCS | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Smoother Ever!

    I have naturally wavy hair that can get frizzy and this takes care of that! Partnered with the Brunette Goddess shampoo & conditioner, and my Tigi flat iron, this stuff rocks! It smells very good and a little goes a long way. A bottle will last me for over a year, which makes it very valuable. Love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Orchid6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WAY TO GO, TIGI S-FACTOR!

    This smoothing lusterizer is by far the best I have seen or used. I apply before each blow-dry and it makes my hair from roots to tips the smoothest possible. I love this product! The candy scent is also a pleasant one. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    productgal4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't live without it!!

    I have had my bottle for almost a year...I am a product junkie, and love to do my friends' hair before a night out, as you can imagine, we all have very different hairtypes. EVERY person that I have used this on has purchased this product. As the other reviews say, a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    becca27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another TIGI Hit

    This is another of my fav's... just a tiny amount works for excellent shine and no flyaways. Great Stuff! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Raigoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    I LOVE this stuff! The stylist used this on my hair after she cut it and I bought it because it smelled so great. Works awesome and you only need just a little bit. The bottle lasts for a very long time. It also smells GREAT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wendya1204 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not a miracle worker

    I have naturally curly hair with highlights and low lights. I am always battling with frizz and dryness so tried this product after it was recommended to me by a sales person in Beauty Supply. A small amount goes a long way but the protection didn't last all day - at least not for me. Also, when used more than once it left my hair weighed down and I certainly felt the product accumulation in my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MonikaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great frizz control and shine even for fine hair

    I had gotten this on recommendation from Beauty Supply. This stuff is great but a tiny amount goes a long way. I was looking for Redken anti snap which they didn't carry when she recommended this to help with split ends. I use literally 1 small drop, smaller than a pea. I mix it in my hands and put on my fine long hair. It gives great shine and frizz control and doesn't weigh my hair down. It is now one of my staple items!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    peeps1990 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend