TIGI Catwalk Headshot Intense Reconstructive Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Headshot Intense Reconstructive Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love!

    This stuff is amazing. It smells like peppermint- which is awesome, and it's very creamy and definitely does a good job conditioning your hair. I have highlighted light blonde hair and this product keeps it smooth and conditioned, and smelling great too which is always a plus. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nikkmichele | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    catwalk

    i dye my hair every month this is the best — 3 years, 7 months ago
    yvette_jones | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love it :) and i got it for cheap! it's a great hair mask and conditioner!!!! leave your hair so soft and silky — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cassie_van | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Let me tell you this product is amazing! the smell is just captivating, its wonderful smells minty and fruity at the same time. Its quite a thick product so a little goes a long way. Leaves my hair light and conditioned, amzing shine,no knots. I have wavy hair which i straighten every day and this product works for me. I would reccomend it to anyone. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kaybay23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    work that sexy hair

    mmm minty...love love love this conditioner. Was using bedHead Mositure Manic, which i still love but this gives my bleached hair a serious boost, must have if your addicted to bleach and flatirons:) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Amanda2008 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner

    This reminds me almost exactly of the S factor serious conditioner....which I absolutely love. It even smells the same, and this one is slightly less expensive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissL5678 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this

    my hair is so damaged, yet this conditioner makes it beautiful. i love the cooling sensation it gives while conditioning. it smell wonderful too. this is the last conditioner i will ever buy (and i've tried ALOT) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kellie224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great and works good

    This helps with conditioning my hair and getting the knots out, without weighing it down. I love how this smells! I would consider it as my everyday conditioner, and use a thicker product for deep conditioning. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth a try

    Just started using this product. Smell great and leaves my hair feeling hydrated, not weighted down. Still think S-Factor is better, but this is a nice change — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend