DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells great and last forever

    Unique and fun smell. Great pick me up, just feel refreshed after spraying it on. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tricia1222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    unique

    i love the unique bottle of this perfume. the smell is great, very fresh and perfect for summer. i love that you can actually smell this when you wear it....some perfumes you just spray and its gone. this is so long lasting! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!

    I realy like this parfum and I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. It is a very fresh smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    velvet0220 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells great!

    This perfume smells delicious. It has a light apple scent that lasts throughout the day. The price is about the same as all the other well known perfumes. I love it! It is my fave and I feel its for all ages. — 5 years ago
    Jolaismommy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the smell, hate the price

    I loved this perfume when I smelled it in a magazine. It's so light and fresh smelling!! I even spray it on my pillow at night. I wish it was less expensive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lorigins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite scents

    This is one of my favorite perfumes. It smells fresh and clean. The scent will stay with you all day. I get complements on this one all the time. You must pick this one up! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS SMELL

    I tried some of this on at Macy's last weekend and came home and let my husband sniff me...he went nuts! I went out and bought it the next day. It smells fresh and lasts nicely thoughout the day. It's a keeper! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mtejen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes me feel Delicious.

    Its the only perfume that I absolutly love. When ever wear it people ask what I'm wearing. I have tried other perfumes, but none of them compared to DKNY Be Delicious. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful fragrance

    this is my favorite fragrance. It is fresh and not overly strong, and I get compliments all the time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    agr3441 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Perfume

    I love this stuff. Everytime I wear it out someone asks me what I am wearing or tells me how good I smell. I have even converted my friends into fans. It is fresh and fruity and a great summer frangrance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Summer4845 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend