DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    All Day Lasting

    I received a sample right before Christmas of DNKY’s new BE DELICIOUS eau de parfum by Donna Karan. I am not a person who wears a lot of perfume, I stick to body sprays and save my perfumes for special occasions. But I think I may have found a new favorite! DNKY’s Be Delicious has the hint of crisp, green apple with a mixture of exotic flowers. It is not an overpowering fragrance...read more and lasts you all day long. It is perfect for everyday wear and gives the right hint of sassy and sexy. Since I have been wearing this I have received several compliments, especially from my husband. DNKY’s Be Delicious comes in a unique apple shaped bottle and packaged in a 100% natural brown paper box. Next time you are shopping stop by and smell this new fragrance, I think you will like it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lori520 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally yummy

    I'm not a fan of those sugary flowery scents, so this one was just what I was looking for. Makes my mouth water at the smell of apples, and it isn't too strong. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum

    this tangy apple scent is awesome. yes its strong. but that means you can use very little & it lasts a long time! it is one my favorite scents to wear. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hipstersarah | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Men love this

    yes, men love this! even if i think that its a little synthetic for my taste i will still get more compliments on this perfume than Chanel.... So i will keep this for hotter months — 5 years, 9 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An apple a day......

    I love this scent! It's fresh, lively, clean, and a new fave! It does not descriminate the against age:)!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOOOVE IT! My all time FAV!

    I love BE DELICIOUS! It's been my choice of perfume for about three years if not more. It's fresh not too sweet scent is great. I've gotten other perfumes as gifts and bought some too but when it comes down to it. when i'm about to grab that bottle i go for this one! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lineth726 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    Own it and love it. A nice crisp and clean scent. True, that it is a little overpowering. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Caprice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The name says it all Delicious

    It has a delicious smell I don't wear it as often but it still has a spot on my best list. The price is fair you get your moneys worth. — 6 years ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent

    This product is a crisp, fruity, good-for-summer scent. The bottle looks adorable on my nightstand. A few downfalls are that it doesn't last long (my three spritzes barely made it halfway through the day) and that it comes out in a concentrated stream (not a spray). Scent-wise, it is refreshing but not overly sophisticated - it's kind of a one-note apple scent instead of a more complex scent with several different notes which I was hoping for. — 6 years ago
    emily8miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it IS delicious

    I love the way this perfume smells! It reminds me of an apple scented perfume I had years ago and thought I'd never find again. I do think it's pricey. However, it smells great! — 6 years ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend