DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Crisp, like a tart apple.

    The main thing that I really appreciate about this perfume is that it is not so overly sweet that you get sick of it really fast like what seems to be the case with too many perfumes. It is a very crisp and refreshing scent. Be Delicious is a wee bit strong, so only use one spray, if that; but it is sure to last a long time. I put some on before I left for work today and I was still smelling it five hours later, which I was very pleased with. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this!!!!

    ive had the perfum for more than 2 years and i use at least 3 times a week! t still hasnt finished,. [i have the medium size].. i highly reccomend it. it smells amazing, — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chaviva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites

    I love this scent, but the apple smell can be a bit overpowering if you spray too much. Two sprays tops and you'll be smelling yummy the whole day. Great for school or work, but also works for late nights out. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    violetjunkie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DKNY Be Delicious

    I absolutely love this scent! I'm very picky about what I purchase because I can like a scent and it can disagree with me. I very much like the Red Be Delicious, but not with my chemistry. I like the night version too. I used to wear Poison and Passion years ago. I love the design of the bottle, it's just adorable! One or two small spritzes and I'm good to go! Yummy! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    gussiejo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Delectable!

    I instantly fell in love with this perfume in the Dept Store and haven't stopped loving it yet! One spray will be enough to get you through the day. It's fruity, but the supporting undertones in this fragrance make it both fun and sophisticated. Perfect daytime scent! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BellaBorealis | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Delicious!

    I love DKNY Be Delicious, but only in moderation. I find that if I use it for long periods of time, I get tired of the smell. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delicious

    I love this perfume. I like citrus-y scents over floral, but can only take so much clinque happy in one lifetime! It is great for daytime; I also bought Red Delicious for nightime...and for the reviewers who think it is a scent for high schoolers, it has been shown that men (not boys) prefer citrus and other fruit/food scents over floral scents. I love it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Meggieliz8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Lasting Scent

    This is a great scent! Fruity, but not too sweet. I love that the fragrance wears well throughout the whole day. It's not like some where it quickly fades. Enjoy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    leh_mom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I love DKNY Be Delicious. It's is a nice fresh apple scent. I've received many complements when I've been wearing this scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ahey42 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best scent ever

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff! The scent is fresh, fruity and intoxicating. I wear it every time I go out on the town or to an event. Every girl has a favorite scent to accentuate her personality, and this one is mine. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Coleco80 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend