DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smelling good all day

    This is my actual perfume and I love it! And the best, the fragrance lasts the whole day! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sandramot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So chic.

    After smelling 200 other perfumes, I decided to get this one. It smells like a fresh apple! Its has a chic bottle and smell to it. I wish I could bathe in it to be honest, its that good! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    On the fence

    I've been using this on and off for over 6 years; sometimes I like it, sometimes I don't. I can be too strong and other times you hardly smell it. I'm also not a fan of the packaging, the apple idea is cute and all but the sound that is made when the metal scrapes the glass makes me insane in a bad way. The smell doesn't last very long and it gets kind of gross on me after a while and I just want ...read moreto take it off. It doesn't smell like the way i think the perfume from a green apple should smell. This is the only perfume I have and have tried that really doesn't work with my body chemistry. It probably smells good on other people, oh well I gave it a try. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my husband's favorite

    This is the scent i wore on my first date with my now husband, I wore it on my wedding day too. It's so light, fresh, and feminine; it can be worn anytime. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUMMY :D

    The fragrance is soo intoxicating, I can't get enough of it! I've been a devoted buyer for over three years. All my friends compliment me, even total strangers; this perfume is a definite boost in confidence. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    TrangNgo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    dkny

    this perfume is my favorite. it has a sweet apple scent to it. its great to feel fresh. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells so Yummy!

    I am a perfume addict and have many on my counter top to choose from. I pretty much wear a different scent every day because I have so many, but this is one I find myself reaching for on a regular basis. It has such a fresh, clean, crisp scent that I find is good all year round. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    claire22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DKNY a Fave!

    I love crisp, clean scented perfumes and this has that in spades (and the bottle is cute as well)! I started out with a sample a couple years back and have been addicted to this scent ever since. I have tried other scents including that J-Lo stuff with the coconutty fragrance and none that I have found have compared to the original DKNY Be Delicious! It's a keeper! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The smell drives him crazy...

    He loves this scent on me. It definitely pairs well with me and I love how light it is. People notices it when they come close to me but never strong enough to smell it from a distance. The price is decent but I usually wait for the packaged gifts from the department stores. The length of wear lasts me throughout the day. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Keoammara | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    If you like the scent of green apples.....

    Then you'll like this. It smelled too much like a bath and body works lotion for me (I personally don't want to smell like an apple). It starts out a bit strong, but it lasts all day and dries down to a light apple scent. Definetly a day scent and work appropriate. The scent is simple an a bit juvenille. I'd recommend getting a sample. While this wasn't for me, I'm still giving it 8 stars because...read more it didn't smell chemically, real fruit like scent, lasted ALL day, and lets face it, perfume is really subjective. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend