Suave Professionals Healthy Curls Scrunching Mousse Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Healthy Curls Scrunching Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    I've been using this for 5/6 years now. I try other things, but I keep coming back to this one. Makes my waves nice and orderly, keeps the frizz down, doesn't crunch. Everything I want in a mousse. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly good!

    I'm impressed with this mousse! It kept my thick, curly, and mostly uncontrollable hair defined and frizz-free for a full work day. Multiple people came up to me and asked what I did differently! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    ewww

    This mousse is gross!! I bought it thinking it would work but boy was I wrong!! All it did was make my hair frizzy and left a waxy film on my hair which I had to wash my hair with a clarifying shampoo for a week until it began to feel normal again. It may be cheap, but sooo NOT worth it. My waves would've looked better if I just would've let my hair air-dried. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Greeneyedgirl22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Surprisingly good product

    Usually I don't use the cheaper products for my hair, but this mousse actually holds pretty nicely. It defines my curls without being sticky or crunchy and I love the smell. It lasts 24 hours even through sleeping on it! Great product, awesome value for the money! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    it's good for the price — 6 years ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing spectacular

    It definitely gives my hair that crunchy mousse hair, but didn't do anything to add curl to my naturally curly hair. I only paid a buck eighty for it, so it was worth that price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marigold1199 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Use it daily, helps keep curls under control without being frizzy. Lasts all day (or until my hair goes into a pony tail). For the price you can't beat it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rlevings | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product!

    It has helped define my head of natural waves and curls. It affordable and I'll never without it now! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    summer_07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    average....

    It smells good and gives hair some texture. It does actually help my hair hold curl in the ends (from the curling iron). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    FOR THE PRICE I LOVE THIS MOUSSE.I HAVE CURLY HAIR AND THIS PRODUCT MAKES MY HAIR LOOK GREAT.JUST WASH, MOUSSE, AND GO THE CURLS LOOK GREAT WHEN MY HAIR DRIES.THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL PRODUCT — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greencamarobabe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend