Suave Professionals Thick & Full Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Thick & Full Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Suave Thick and Full

    My husband just loves Suave Thick and Full and can't find it any more So can you Please let me know,so I can get it for him Thank You ! Spastics — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Spastics | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quality shampoo

    I love finding deals and I always find great deals with Sauve. This shampoo works great for a great price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    For the price - great

    Good for the kids. If my 10 year old dumps if down the drain while showering who cares.. She did that with another brand that was $20 a bottle. I just about cried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sluggo19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    EHHHHH....

    This product proves you get what you pay for.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    momoshow | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for me

    I use this product on my fine limp hair and it never makes my hair greasy. I don't mind the smell either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok but not great

    The price is good, of course, but I just didn't feel like it did what I needed it to. My hair really didn't look much different when I used it and I'm not sure that it was really as clean as I like it to be. I don't plan to buy this again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works well

    good price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's ok

    This does a pretty good job, but i've seen better.I also didn't like the smell much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    this shampoo is just as good as the more exspensive shampoos and my hair was thick and wavy. this is so great a find for me to have a great product at a price that does not break the bank. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend