Nars Balanced Foundation Reviews

Back to Nars Balanced Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Blendable, Looks Natural.

    I really love Nars foundations for 2 reasons: Blending is a breeze, and always looks very natural. The very sheer, water-like formula dries on skin quickly, and is very buildable. I have never had any problems with breakouts; nor does it melt off my face, even in the scorching heat of Summer, and doesn't settle into fine lines, or creases like others do. Wears beautifully, all day (and night!) long. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AshleyMichelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    long time user

    I've been using this foundation for over 2 years... I've only gone through 2 bottles. It's very sheer and light. Doesn't provide heavy coverage, so not good for blemishes. Evens out my undereye discoloration and that's about it. But it does the job. I'm just a little NARS crazy and am looking forward to changing over to smashbox once this expensive bottle is done. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORTH the money

    My friend gave me this foundation because it was too light for her, and when I tried it I was IN LOVE!! It looks AMAZING : great coverage, great feel, great luminous finish. A bit heavy, but it just means you don't have to use much A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. Makes my skin look even, healthy, and flawless. I think it's my favorite foundation thus far. ( I usually use MAC ) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not So Good

    I don't own this product, But I tried this on at the NARS counter at Nordstroms and none of there foundations matched my skin tone, And it did not feel all smooth compared to Smashbox. So I rate this 2 stars — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyBomb91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    High quality

    I got this as a gift and I liked it, but again I think i can find stuff that is just as good or close enough for half the price. — 6 years ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nars foundation

    It feels great on your skin....... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    evelynlossada | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally...the perfect foundation

    This is the perfect blend of a foundation with good coverage and lightweight feeling. I absolutely love it. It looks like my skin, only better — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jmbella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THIS PRODUCT WORKS

    I USE TO USE BARE ESST. BUT WHEN I KNOW IM HAVING GIRLS NIGHT I USE THIS ONCE AND IT STAYS ALL NIGHT LONG GUESS HOW MANY NUMBERS I HAVE. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carrielynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this whole line but the foundation i adore

    I have oily skin with alot of imperfections and this is a really really good product to get the flawless look i desire. It has great coverage and lasts all day. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect match

    Easy to find matching tone, and makes skin feel good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend