Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    philosophy amazing grace

    This is my current perfume. I really like the carefree scent. Not overpowering. I do find however, the scent doesn't last very long. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kendallmalloy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean fresh

    i love this stuff it is not overpowering at, all clean light smell love philosophy. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    No staying power, but I still love this fragrance!

    This is a very light and lovely floral scent. The only drawback is that it has no staying power, even when layered. Be prepared to reapply this a few times a day if you'd like the scent to last. Like many reviewers before me, I'm going to say that this is a very safe fragrance. It is appropriate for females of all ages, it isn't too sexy, and you don't have to worry about over-applying it. I love ...read morethat there is a size of bottle for all budgets, the smallest bottle (.5 ounces) is only $15. The largest is $50. The smaller bottles spray pumps like to get stuck, and you have to pull the top part of the pump out sometimes. If you love this scent and use it often, you might as well buy the bigger size. I haven't had the same problems with it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mmimsy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavanly

    I'm the girl who has about 5 or 6 bottles of perfume that 3/4's of the way full. However, my bottle of amazing grace parfum was gone in about 4 moths. It's light enough to use everyday and makes you smell "clean". I work in a bar and about 6 hours into shift I would walk past a customer and get complimented on my scent...soft but with some staying power. Subtle. I actually love most all of the philosophy parfums as the can be layered to make your "own" scent without them competing. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    hollymarie | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty!

    This is such a pretty scent. I don't wear it that often but it's definitely a fragrance you could wear any day! I'm pretty sensitive to smells and this one doesn't bother me too much! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is a beautiful perfume! This is a very nice fragrance that will draw attention. I could wear this everyday but don't want it to run out. It has a clean light scent that isn't too overpowering. Definitely worth smelling and trying. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SMELLS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!

    This perfume Amazing Grace smells so nice even my 11 year old granddaughter loves it and uses my perfume. I LOVE it so much ;I try to hide the bottle from my granddaughter but she always finds it and uses it too. Everyone who smells it on me wants to know hat I am wearing. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Heavenmygift1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great smell

    I leave you smelling great all day long, it's soft sophisticate. I love It!! — 4 years ago
    Sashye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Struck Gold!!!!!

    This is the first fragrance in years that has drawn welcome attention from those around me. I love the subtle, clean, feminine scent- and this after trying most of the other scents in the line. — 4 years ago
    Toba13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    long lasting and uniqe

    this was long lasting and has a very uniqe smell. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    supergirl50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend