Bulgari BVLGARI Rose Essentielle Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Bulgari BVLGARI Rose Essentielle Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Classy

    If you are a flower person, roses especially - this is for you. The bottle is very pretty, even more so if you get the special edition with the crystals on the top. The scent lasts all day, and is just lovely. Huge fan of this. — 1 year ago
    Bailosaur | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic Sexy

    This is such a pretty fragrance, I can't get enough of it. Very realistic rose scent, touched by sexy patchouli. It's an intoxicating fragrance, men love it! It's worth the price to get such high quality French perfume, it will never turn too sweet, stale, or funky. All Bulgari fragrances are exceptional, but this is the best! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Dari | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bulgari Rose Essentielle

    Ahhhh - I'm on my FOURTH bottle of this glorious stuff. I have many rose perfumes from other makers but this ROCKS. Every time I wear this, people would stop me and say, what are you wearing. It smells soo good. If you love rose perfume, this is the one. To add zing to this, I dab on essential oil of rose on my cleavage, behind my eaers and on the back of my knees. Then I spritz the perfru...read moreme on. The body lotion by Bulgari - Rose Essentielle is awesome as well. I layer it with the perfrum. It is a classy perfrum... not to heavy and it lasts. Bulgari is known for making fine jewelry. You should try all of the Bulgari perfrums - I collect them and they are indeed fabulous. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    One of my all time favorites. Elegant, light feminine. Fresh rose — 3 years ago
    cdeloatch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's now essential I have this Rose scent

    I love this smell bought a sampler and am hooked. Light feminine and just smells great. Not too strong :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My scent for life!

    I love this scent. It smells like you are walking through a rose garden and just soaking it all in. It smell fresh, soft, not overwhelming, and sexy. It seems to do exactly what I need it to do when I wear it. Sometimes I wear it to bed and it helps me relax. If I'm feeling a little blue, it lift my spirits just a little bit. It makes be feel sexy, too. I have gotten so many compliments tha...read moret I smell really good. I read the product description, which says that other scents are in the mix too, but all I smell is soft, pure rose. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cpeterman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brings out your deepest desires

    It's so sexy so elegant so rich and full of this scents that you just have to love — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MMMM.....

    I love this scent. It has a slight rose scent but its not too sweet. I am really prone to migraines and there are very few fragrances I can wear without getting sick but this isn't overpowering at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    averysmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend