Sally Hansen Line Smoothing Mineral Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Line Smoothing Mineral Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Lip Gloss!!!

    Love it! Has some shimmer in it & love how soft it make my lips feel. Hint of minty smell kinda like most lip plumping lip glosses. Has doe-foot applicator for easy applying. There are some lip glosses that im not a fan of because of the smell or stickiness but this one is none of those. Go get it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    alina_bogatyuk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth and Feel-Good

    I really like this lip treatment as a lip gloss on days my lips aren't plump enough to deal with lipstick all day. I am not sure how much long term repair or refinement my lips are receiving but while it's on my lips, it feel nice and comforting. It lasts no longer than any other ordinary lip gloss. Gloss brightness/sheen is about a 5 out of 10. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mirapoix | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I love the feel of this gloss on my lips and the colors cannot be beat! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lips

    I love this stuff! It makes my lips feel great (not heavy) and comes in great colors. Also wonderful for young girls that want their "first" make up — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shylyne710 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Lipgloss

    I really like ally hansen lipglosses. I just actually bout some new gloss todya at walgreens. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great long lasting gloss

    I really like this gloss. It stays on! It comes in a good variety of colors and keeps my lips moist and smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Martindale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipgloss

    I really like this gloss. It is comfortable. Has no icky feel or taste and the color is nice. I got the tourmaline one. I recommend this lip gloss highly! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jiggsy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mineral Lip Treatment

    This is an awesome type of gloss from Sally. The minerals in this gloss brighten up dry lips while leaving them with great color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend