GoSMILE TOUCH UP Vanity Reviews

Back to GoSMILE TOUCH UP Vanity»
Sort by:
  • 9

    easy, easy but no dramatic results

    I have used Go Smile religiously- including the original whitening kit, touch-ups, toothpaste, etc. I have tried almost every other whitener since I am a smoker, and this BY FAR the EASIEST regime to follow: no mess, no impossible wait, nothing! It ABSOLUTELY does work well by erasing stains, evening and balancing overall tooth color, and whitening a shade or two. However, if you're looking for ...read moredramatic white results (a la dentist whitening) this is not for you. For me, the easiness and results make it PERFECT. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tara231 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not any better

    This Go Smile whitener works pretty good, but not any better than other products that cost less. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Great product-if only I remembered to use it regularly! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fast, easy to use product!

    Go Smile is a great idea and it works too! The starter kit definitely worked better then the touchups; but since starting this product a couple of years ago, I am still getting compliments on my smile. The touchups are all that I need to keep my white healthy smile. I would highly recommend starting the process!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marisaf1405 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    does wonders for my smile! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    Good product that works and is priced ok. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cute and Fun

    I love this cute little compact! It is fashionable enough to throw in your purse. It's perfect to refresh your smile before a dinner date after a long day at work. Kinda expensive, though. I used it in combination with the GoSMILE 2-week whitening system with great results. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    April22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    GoSMILE is really nice and it's very handy with the compact. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend