Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Deep Nourishing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Deep Nourishing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Condiotner

    I have color treated red hair and this is the only product that does not strip my color it actually helps prolong the color I can go four weeks without seeing my roots — 5 years ago
    katedoll12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this product

    The only thing I disagree with is that one person commented that this was best for long hair. It's the best I've ever used and I have very short hair so I think it's great for BOTH long and short hair. Deb in NC — 5 years, 5 months ago
    deb5135513 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    It conditioned my hair, leaving it soft, however, it didn't really control frizzies. It spite of that, it left my hair feeling soft and healthy, and I would decidedly purchase this product again, unless I find something better. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Say Goodbye to Dry Hair

    About 8 months ago I decided to do something drastic and highlight my dark brown/black Asian hair to get those "J-LO" caramel blonde streaks. After several attempts, I wished I never did it; because my hair ended up fried beyond repair. I tried so many different treatments to get the luster back but nothing seemed to work. I thought my only hope was to shave my head and start over. Then ...read moreabout a month ago I discovered Fekkai's Protein RX shampoo and conditioner. WOW what a differnce! Before using the Protein RX system, I dreaded shampooing because my hair would just get knotted up into a DRY, OVERPROCESSED, CLUMP, of YUCK! Now my hair feels soft and silky and looks amazingly shiney - no gloss needed! Thanks so much! Money well worth every penny if you value your locks! I wash and condition my hair with the Protein RX shampoo and conditioner. After towel drying, I add just a dime sized amount of the conditioner to my shoulder length hair as a leave-in. Whala! GREAT HAIR!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    4gisele | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    I had a bad experience with FF's glossing shampoo and conditioner, so I was reluctant to spend $32 dollars on other FF products but I gave in after seeing the reviews for FF's Protein Reparative Shampoo,Conditioner and hair mask. I straighten my hair twice a week and it was dry,brittle,and breaking off. After using all three products, I have to say, this is my 'it' shampoo for a while, it leaves m...read morey hair smelling amazing, leaves it feeling soft, shiny and smooth. It's well worth the money and it doesn't dry my hair out. The most important thing is, my hair isn't breaking off any more and it's stronger and looks so much healthier on my ends after I straighten it, no more scraggely ends. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ozzie85 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    After only a few uses, my hair feels stronger and more manageable. I even had a woman on the street tell me she had hair envy! It may be a splurge, but if you have long hair good conditioner is a necessity, and this is one of my favorites! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cheekymonkey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I have mixed hair (white/black) so no conditioner ever works. This has done a decent job. — 6 years ago
    Shellockjohn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great repair

    my hair has been really stressed due to going from dark brown back to blonde and i needed a conditioner that would bring my hair back to life. this conditioner did the trick. the deep conditioner works amazing too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!

    This conditioner is the greatest product I have ever used on my hair! It takes only a small amount to get the job done! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    redheadedhottie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    i love this stuff it makes my hair feel so good and manageable — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JamieThomas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend