L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Style and Body Infusing Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Style and Body Infusing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Style and Body Infusing Shampoo

    I'm surprised how well it worked. It's cheap and actually is better than the expensive kind. It smells sweet and flowery. It doesn't weigh down my hair and gives it a bounce. It also made styling easier :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    I never use drugstore shampoo, conditioner, or any beauty product for that matter! I am always shelling out $25 a bottle for shampoo and $50 for a good foundation. I happened to be at Walgreen's with my sister (who swears by her Dove shampoo and conditioner) and saw that this L'Oreal line was on sale -- buy one, get one half off. I thought, why not? Might as well try it. Plus, I was in need of so...read moremething volumzing. I was very pleasantly surprised! I used the shampoo and conditioner, and styled as usual. My girlfriend saw my hair that night and told me how great it looked. My hair is always very soft and silky -- but also very STRAIGHT. She told me that it looked very healthy and bouncy, and that it had a lot of body. I alternate this shampoo/condition with the Smooth Infusion line by Aveda. My hair looks healthy, shiny, smooth, and bouncy! I couldn't be happier -- especially since this is about $4 a bottle vs. my $20 a bottle Aveda line. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BrittanyLeigh | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    light and soft

    I have very long hair that gets weighed down easily. I have been using this shampoo for several months now and love it!This shampoo leaves my hair light and bouncy and soft too. I also think it has a nice smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tigerlily | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My drugstore HG (holy grail) of a shampoo!

    I will never switch shampoos again (as long ans L'Oreal doesn't change Vive Pro)!!! I'd heard all of the fuss over this product and when I needed some new shampoo I happened to find a coupon for the shampoo conditioner and decided to give it a try. First of all, when I got to CVS I realized it was on sale...so with the coupons I'd be paying LESS than a dollar a bottle for each! Score! Then I h...read moread to find the right formula for me. My hair's really flat and lifeless when air-dryed...so I went for this volumizing formula. As soon as I got in the shower and poured this into my hands I was happy. I love the smell! It was rich and took very little product even for my really long hair. I also used the Vive Pro volumizing conditioner. After towel drying my hair I added some smoother for my fly-aways and blew dry. I always dry my hair striaght. I loved the texture and look of my hair when I was done. I tell you I did get volume and body! Plus my hair smelled great (my hubby even mentioned it) and felt super-soft. It's not often you get that combo...body and softness. I've used this ever since and couldn't be happier!!! :) Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    From flat to fabulous in one shampoo!

    I love this shampoo and the conditioner. I have baby fine hair that tangles like crazy. Living in the South, the humidity can be a nightmare for a girl whose hair goes flat in seconds. From the first shampoo, my hair was thick and full. After all of these years testing every so-called "volumizing" shampoo out there, I finally found a great match for me. The humidity has already kick...read moreed into high gear here with temperatures last week in the hundreds. Normally I would just toss my hair in a ponytail and call it day knowing that my hair would be flat. I only wore it up once last week! My hair stays full and thick (now I don't mean thick, thick, but way better than ever..) even under these conditions. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MakeupGrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    L'Oreal Style and Body Shampoo

    I really like this shampoo (and the conditioner that goes with it). I have straight, flat hair that needs body and I do think it gives it more body and makes it easier to style. I notice a difference when I use a different shampoo - my hair just doesn't have the same bounce. I'm usually skeptical about this sort of thing, but I really like this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VirginiaDare | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rainy Day Frizz Fix

    This is a fantastic product for getting rid of the frizz look especially on rainy days when you don't have time to shampoo and condition. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eshopper007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT STUFF

    this is tyhe greatest product out there i think it makes my hair silky smooth and soft my husbond loves to play with my hair all the time now!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    honeybee83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Value

    The price was right for my budget, but the new Vive Pro Style & Body Infusing Shampoo worked well - similar to much higher priced products I have tried. It smelled very nice and gave my hair some extra "umph"! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    OtterKim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend