Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Reparative Shampoo Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Reparative Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works great - smells amazing!

    This has really done a nice job on my hair - I really love it. Makes my hair look so healthy! And it smells like natural vanilla (not synthetic) - which I love. It smells great by itself and won't clash with any perfumes you put on. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I really like this shampoo. hair tends to fall out, but this is the only shampoo i have used that stops that problem, Smell is nice, but iafter the second day my hair feels dirty. Otherwise great and worth the money. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Carinax04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I have been trying to repair some breakage and this is wonderful!!! it smells good and my hair feels awesome! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mckee191 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous Shampoo

    This is a wonderful shampoo worth the money. It leaves hair manageable, smooth and shiny, and adds volume. I have highlighted hair that tended to get dry, and this product saved my hair. It looks luscious! Another selling point: it has a fresh, lovely smell, AND you don't need a lot, so it lasts a long time! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I use both the cleanser and conditioner and I love them both. I have color treated hair (platnum blonde and bright red highlights) and it is hard to find a great cleanser and conditioner that will treat my hair well and not strip or blend my colors together, this stuff does it! Great smell, I dont need to use a lot & my hair feels great after using. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Toveracre | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    I have wavy, coarse hair and this shampoo is wonderful! It is very rich and moisturizing. I am hooked. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luxury at its best

    This shampoo is amazing !. I have long culry hair that always looks frizzy. This shampoo tamed and conditioned my hair unlike anyother has. I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Brendapadgett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best!

    This shampoo makes my hair so full and clean. It feels thicker and gives it great shine. any time my hair looks a bit dull, I wash with this and i swear i get the most compliments. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimmer116 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Repairative shampoo. PERIOD.

    I started using this with the corresponding conditioner, and it was AMAZING! I had long, normal hair, but after I would shower I would have HUGE handfuls of hair left over afterwards...started using this product, and within a week my hair was staying in place! Plus it keeps it shiny and full- I've tried other products with limited success, but this is by far the best repairing shampoo/condition set on the market. Taking one star off for price...it is expensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend