Frederic Fekkai Glossing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Glossing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Another Must Have

    This Glossing Conditioner is a great product to use with the Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo, It may be a little more pricey than someone may want to spend, but you only use a small pea size amount of this and it will last for a very long time. All natural products used. Smells great too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cindyshaw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ooo, yummy

    I first used this when I got a sample from Sephora and I really like it! It is a good conditioner, conditioning but lightweight, although I wish it was just a tad heavier, but I just like heavier conditioners. It does a good job of moisturizing though. Buutt..the number one reason I love it is the scent, it's absolutely delicious. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it.

    I have typical Asian hair -- straightish at the roots and slightly wavier and course on the ends. My hair is very long so it tangles easily, and this shampoo did nothing for me. I'm never too picky about shampoos, but a conditioners got to be good, and honestly, even Pantene Pro-V works better than this one. I found it to be very diluted and not moisturizing at all. AND my hair actually looked...read more frizzier at the end of the day, which is never good. Try Ojon if you want a conditioner that really makes your hair glossy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Re_Gal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I bought the travel sizes of this and the shampoo for a week in Europe and I absolutely loved it. I do not usually invest in salon shampoos and conditioners because I have not gotten the reward on my investment over the years, but this is the exception. I have long thick somewhat wavy oily hair and this worked wonders. I have also had a problem with dullness from too much sun this summer and have ...read morebeen washing only every other day, this product left my hair soft, shiny and supple and I was able to use it as often as I liked but it did not leave my hair oily when I skipped a day much to my delight! It will definitely be a permanent in my beauty arsenal! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This conditioner smells great! Green in color and very thick. It makes my feel hair wonderful and lusterious. It helps more if you use the shampoo. It makes your hair literally tangle-free. I think the price is still too high! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I only bought the conditioner...and my hair is still fabulous after using it. Shiny, soft, smooth, extremely touchable. I love it when people touch my hair after using this! I definetly recommend it! The glossing creme is also fantastic! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lawlor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smell Great.

    Has a great fragrance and the natural products inside the bottle is second to none. My clients always respt always request Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo and Conditioner. It's highly sought after and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to increase healthy hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jafarhie | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glass in a Bottle

    If you want highly conditioned hair without the weight, if you crave shine and gloss, if you are looking for the perfect hair conditioner, this is the product for you. It rinses out clean and smell like a fresh spring day. A little bit goes a long way so it's a good value. I use this conditioner when I want my hair to look extra special. So treat yourself to something special and try this. You will be happy you did. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Woostergraph | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Basically a Godsend

    First off, I am both cursed and blessed as far as hair goes. I am Asian, have wavy/borderline curly hair which I thought would always be frizzy, unruly and unattractive. Years of searching for hair products to tame my hair were spent in vain; nothing could change the texture, let alone allow me to style it to my liking. Enter F.F. glossing conditioner- a staple in my now fantastically effective...read more haircare routine. This conditioner renders my hair soft, shiny and manageable-my hair retains volume, yet is smoothed and shined to perfection. While this conditioner is not a complete haircare routine in itself- pair with any mediocre shampoo and decent styling tools/ products and one can achieve PERFECT (yes, I said it!) locks. Use more on your ends than your roots, especially if you have fine or oily hair- also, you may have to play around with the amount of product you use, and remember to rinse well. People have complained about a "buildup" of product or oiliness, but I have found that on my mother, who has both fine and oily hair, if she uses a very small amount, say a quarter size or less depending on her hair length, starts at the ends and rinses very well, has absolutely no problem with washing every other day. Sorry about the length, but hopefully this thorough review has convinced you to go out to your local sephora and ask for a sample! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    expert007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT conditioner

    This is a fabulous conditioner that detangles, smoothes, and moisturizes hair. Also, I tend to break out in my hair line from most conditioners and I don't with this one. I've been using it with the glossing shampoo and the shampoo isn't that great or I'm not used to it, but they work well together I guess and both do smell great. My husband loves how my hair smells. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lishalynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend