Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    for the whole family

    We all use this bar. We are a family with 3 sensitive skin members, and it works great for us all! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Martelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Sensitive Skin Solution

    I started using this after my sister said her dermatologist had recommended it. While I don't have to deal with rosacea like she does, my skin tends to be very senstitive, reactive, and dry (particularly in winter). This is the solution to my dry skin, and even to the bacne I used to constantly fight. I can even use it without any problems on my face. Plus, it's a great value for the money, as you can get a multipack for around $8 that lasts a really long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashkoala | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Move over Clinique, Lancome and Perscriptives there's a new cleanser in town...and her name is Dove.

    I went to a dermatologist to look at some spots on my face. I had been out in the sun for years, and if there was no sun I went to tanning beds. My dermatologist told me to use Dove for sensitive skin. He said that there is no need to pay for expensive face cleansers because Dove is better. I was skeptical. I did't use bar soap on my face because it made my face tight and stingy and dry. But...read more, I tried Dove anyway and "no tightness" and "no stinging" and "no dryness". That happened in 1994 and I've been using Dove ever sense. I love Dove. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    grandma_diana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST!

    I have used this soap for 10+ years! It was recommended by my dermatologist because I have excema. Never overdrying, just perfect clean without added scent. Just natual soap smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    otonio | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this is the best soap...mild enough for me and my sensitive skin and effective enough to clean my mechanic husband's hands without drying them .This is the plain and simple best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BUNNBUNBUN124 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    This is the ONLY bar soap that I have found that does not dry out my skin or cause irritation. It is so very gentle, yet lathers up well in the shower so I feel mosturized AND clean. My boyfriend even started using it after trying mine! It is even safe and effective to wash my face and remove makeup. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NasuSusan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I started using this after my doctor recommended it because I had such senstive skin and I have been using it ever since. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marie7633 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect soap!

    I love using this soap, its extremely gentle. It feels so moisturizing when I lather it on my skin. It has to be the best soap i've used yet! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    No annoying perfumes!

    This was recommended to me by a doctor. I need unscented products and finding a quality beauty bar is outstanding! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nanny280 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    I live in a very dry climate, and this is perfect for my sensitive skin. My skin feels clean without being overly dry as it does from most other 'moisturizing' soaps. Great value, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend