Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I owe this one to STEPHEN...

    My boyfriend, yes my BOYFRIEND is the one that told me to switch soaps because the soap that I was using wasn't doing anything for my skin. I have horrible alligator skin and no matter what soap, lotion or Crisco grease I used, nothing worked. But when I suddenly switched to Dove(3 weeks ago)I'm in LOVE! My skin never looked so good moisturized from just using the soap. I've been reading the revie...read morews about women using it on their faces to cleanse and moisturize and they love it. Well, mines I use to bathe with and I can tell you I don't know why I stopped using DOVE. I use to use DOVE a few years ago and I just went cold turkey one day and never looked back..but this will be with me until I can tell my grandchildren about it. I can say honestly that MOST MEN aren't beauty savvy but my boyfriend is. I didn't tell him right away that he was right about the DOVE but when I did he didn't rub it in my face instead he kissed my face all over. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Defined | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Fan

    I've been using Dove products ever since I was a child. I will try something new, but always come back to this. I like this particular one because I travel a lot and with differant water qualities in differant cities this really helps my skin to adjust without flaring up. It leaves my skin very well moisturized and allows me to wear perfumes without competing with whatever I showered with. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried And True

    Nothing beats Dove. I love the scent and my skin is always soft after using it. It's affordable too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Morning Dew

    Here is yet another one of my faves. Dove Sensitive Skin/Unscented. Yes, I am a allergic to many things and my skin just does not agree with a lot of products/ingredients. This is one that works. It cleanses, moisturizes and leaves a very soft scent (even though it is marketed as an unscented bar). This is the bar of choice in my household. All others work, but tend to irritate me after repe...read moreated use. I typically purchase an eight pack of this beauty bar and I definitely think it is worth the money. I can usually find it on sale! Go Dove! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alltressedup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    No reason to use anything else

    After the hundreds of dollars (probably more) I've spent on different facial cleansers since my late teens, nobody who knows me believes that this is what I use now (I'm almost 41). It's gentle, removes make-up, rinses clean and doesn't dry out my skin. Too bad I didn't figure this out years ago...the amount of money I could've saved would be staggering! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    An all around great product!

    This is very gentle yet effective. You don't get that yucky slimy feeling that you get with some soaps and it doesn't have much smell. My whole family uses it because my mom is allergic to fragrances and perfumes. This doesn't dry out your skin and is fine for the face too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is the first soap that I have used that did not irritate my ultra sensitive skin. Thank you Dove. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mel356 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soft

    I love how bubbly Dove soaps get and this one gets my skin so soft. It's a great price for what you get. My husband will use this soap since it's not all girly (perfume) smelling. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove sensitive skin unscented bar

    I started using this acouple weeks ago, and it makes my skin feel clean and I don't itch, I have very sensitive skin also it even helps with my dry skin, too. I love it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    carolfiore54 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My husband loves this!

    My husband has been using this for years and refuses to try anything else. He gives it a 10! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vstark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"