Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No reason to use anything else

    After the hundreds of dollars (probably more) I've spent on different facial cleansers since my late teens, nobody who knows me believes that this is what I use now (I'm almost 41). It's gentle, removes make-up, rinses clean and doesn't dry out my skin. Too bad I didn't figure this out years ago...the amount of money I could've saved would be staggering! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    An all around great product!

    This is very gentle yet effective. You don't get that yucky slimy feeling that you get with some soaps and it doesn't have much smell. My whole family uses it because my mom is allergic to fragrances and perfumes. This doesn't dry out your skin and is fine for the face too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is the first soap that I have used that did not irritate my ultra sensitive skin. Thank you Dove. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mel356 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So soft

    I love how bubbly Dove soaps get and this one gets my skin so soft. It's a great price for what you get. My husband will use this soap since it's not all girly (perfume) smelling. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove sensitive skin unscented bar

    I started using this acouple weeks ago, and it makes my skin feel clean and I don't itch, I have very sensitive skin also it even helps with my dry skin, too. I love it — 5 years, 7 months ago
    carolfiore54 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My husband loves this!

    My husband has been using this for years and refuses to try anything else. He gives it a 10! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    vstark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Beauty Bar

    If you have sensitive skin....this is the soap for you!! I've tried hundreds of soaps and this one beats all of them by a mile! I would definitely recommend Dove to anyone! My Grandmother, who is "97", has used this product for many years and her skin looks great!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Luvnlife33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sensitive skin winner

    Creamy, gentle unscented cleansing bar. Our family has used for years, ideal for dry/sensitive/eczema skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SusanAlt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Creamy & soft

    Wonderful soap. Although unscented leaves skin smelling fresh. Especially great in the winter when skin tends to get drier...it cleanses without leaving that "tight" skin feeling behind. Also...find it works well on removing waterproof mascara. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Maria_1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for sensitive skin.

    The Dove brand has really improved on their formulations in the last few years and this bar soap is one of the big improvements that has benefited from the reformulations. It is wonderful for sensitive skin and so mild. Really liked this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend